Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Equipements Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitness Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitness Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitness Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Equipements Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunion Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunion Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunion Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunion Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Al Barsha Nombre de chambres : 230
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 275
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (275)
Trier par :
Philippe P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 juin 2015
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha
4,7
Pas dormi à cause du bruit. bruyant, staff incompetant, boite de nuit.
Signaler cet avis
Jamel B. Couples France, 8 mai 2015
Hôtel bien placé

Hotel un peu bruyant car il y a une discothèque sinon demandé une chambre au 6-7 eme étage et la pas de problème
9
J ai passé un agréable séjour en couple service et personnel sympa belle Hotel un peu Bryant a cause de la discothèque a refaire.
Signaler cet avis
Dorra B. Couples Tunisia, 23 novembre 2014
devrait être un 2 étoiles

situé à Al barsha, à promité du Mall of the emirates. aussi pas loin de Jumeira, Marina le JBR ...., le service est rapide, j'ai eu visite du responsable IT pour m'activer l'internet, chambres grandes
7
Les points faibles : aucun goût pour la déco,l'intérieur de la chambre, meuble usé, salle de bain avec une céramique ancienne pas entretenue, laissant apparaître de l'humidité ......l'hôtel devrait être renové
Signaler cet avis
Charlene M. Groupes France, 2 décembre 2013
Bien sauf la boîte de nuit qu'on entend très tard,

Propre spacieux confortable
7,7
Le personnel laisse à désirer, mais bien dans l'ensemble
Signaler cet avis
Mohamed A. Couples France, 6 octobre 2012
Hôtel dégréable à tous points de vue

L'emplacement c'est tout!
2,7
Nous avions pris cet hôtel pour passer 2 jours à Al Barsha et également pour nos dernières nuits dans la région (plus facile pour accéder à l'aéroport pour le retour). Quelle erreur!! : Personnel désagréable, non souriant, non accueillant, chambre limite (sdb notamment). Nous avions eu des problèmes avec notre carte permettant d'accéder aux chambres pendant tout le séjour. Petit déjeuner moyen. Bref le seul intéret de cet hôtel est de se trouver en ville à côté du centre commercial.
Signaler cet avis
Marissa P. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 août 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, value for money
10
I had a great time and a wonderful stay at the Grand Excelsion. Rooms are huge and sparkling clean. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.I'll definitely stay here again on my next trip to Dubai.
Signaler cet avis
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 20 juillet 2015
very good

exellent
7,7
very nice
Signaler cet avis
Syed A. Voyageurs solitaires Pakistan, 14 juillet 2015
Comfortable stay

Room size, location, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay close to the mall and restaurants. Should consider extending gym and pool timings during Ramadan.
Signaler cet avis
Gillian H. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 3 juillet 2015
Overrated

Location, price, some staff
6,7
I was initially shocked to be asked to provide a 200 dirham deposit for the room, considering I had paid in full through Agoda. This was waived when I questioned it, after promising not to use the mini bar. When I got to the room the mini bar was completely empty in any case. The room was well presented but very loud: it was next t the lift and had a connecting door to some very loud people. I asked to be moved the next morning, which was accommodated but then I was in a room directly below renovations of the spa with loud banging which I was told would continue between 10 am and 6 pm each day. I asked to be moved again, but the only rooms available were either smoking rooms or next to the lift again so I stayed here. No mini bar in this room - just an empty cupboard where it should have been. The desk chair and two drawers were broken. The advertised wifi connection was not of great quality and I had to keep reconnecting which took some time to go through. The shower initially did not work and I had to request maintenance three times before anyone arrived. After the "repair" water would occasionally run from the shower head for no reason. I ordered room service but the food was tasteless and I had to request salt and pepper. Overall, a disappointing experience. The hotel is tired. Some of the staff were very helpful, and the location was perfect for me - 15 minutes' walk from the Mall of the Emirates and the metro link. For this reason I may consider it in the future but only if the price is low enough to
Signaler cet avis
Joselito E. Couples United Arab Emirates, 1 juillet 2015
Big room for good value of price

Comfortable, clean and the place near the mall
6,7
Very fine
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubaïGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - EquipementsGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitnessGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitnessGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitnessGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - EquipementsGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunionGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunionGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunionGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunionGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunionGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A02