ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Chambre Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Chambre Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Chambre Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Chambre Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Suite Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Chambre Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Chambre Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Restaurant Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Vestibule Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunion Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Piscine
Emplacement : Al Barsha Nombre de chambres : 230
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 213 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (213)
Trier par :
Dorra B. Couples Tunisia, 23 novembre 2014
devrait être un 2 étoiles

situé à Al barsha, à promité du Mall of the emirates. aussi pas loin de Jumeira, Marina le JBR ...., le service est rapide, j'ai eu visite du responsable IT pour m'activer l'internet, chambres grandes
7
Les points faibles : aucun goût pour la déco,l'intérieur de la chambre, meuble usé, salle de bain avec une céramique ancienne pas entretenue, laissant apparaître de l'humidité ......l'hôtel devrait être renové
Charlene M. Groupes France, 2 décembre 2013
Bien sauf la boîte de nuit qu'on entend très tard,

Propre spacieux confortable
7,7
Le personnel laisse à désirer, mais bien dans l'ensemble
Mohamed A. Couples France, 6 octobre 2012
Hôtel dégréable à tous points de vue

L'emplacement c'est tout!
2,7
Nous avions pris cet hôtel pour passer 2 jours à Al Barsha et également pour nos dernières nuits dans la région (plus facile pour accéder à l'aéroport pour le retour). Quelle erreur!! : Personnel désagréable, non souriant, non accueillant, chambre limite (sdb notamment). Nous avions eu des problèmes avec notre carte permettant d'accéder aux chambres pendant tout le séjour. Petit déjeuner moyen. Bref le seul intéret de cet hôtel est de se trouver en ville à côté du centre commercial.
Michelle D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 25 avril 2015
Nice stay

Value for money, cleanliness
8
Very relaxing stay. Cannot ask for more.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, 22 avril 2015
Great service at a decent price

the staff were attentive, the availability of hotel bars and food, the location to the mall of the emirates.
7,7
was a good stay with no real problems. we had initially booked an executive room (junior suite) which provided complementary access to an executive lounge (light breakfast and afternoon drinks) however the hotel informed us that the lounge no longer operated. they informed me that they had written to agoda and asked to have this taken off their website. I contacted agoda and they compensated me for this. hopefully it is taken off the website soon. location to the mall of the emirates was great however not much else in this area, all other key attractions were a 20+ minute cab ride away.
Ban I. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 19 avril 2015
nice hotel

free wifi, free parking and near Mall of Emirates
8
overall is good but house keeping needs to replace the coffee and put two bath towels where there are two occupants
Emile N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Egypt, 18 avril 2015
Our room was very comfortable in size and furnitur

Size of the room - service - furniture
9
It was plesent but actually we didn't dine there because we have friends in Dubai who were available for us during our stay
Louis C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés South Africa, 11 avril 2015
Pleasant stay at the Grand Excelsior

Location, large rooms.
7,7
Robert R. Couples South Africa, 11 avril 2015
great stay

location, friendliness, great staff
8,7
we enjoyed our stay, the only real problem is there is a lot of noise coming up from the BAR at night. room service was outstanding with great food. quick book-in and check out. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Juliet G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 10 avril 2015
Training

Accommodatimg as I was upgraded to a suite, spacious room
7
It was great

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubaïGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - SuiteGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de réunionGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Pub/salonGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - ChambreGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - VestibuleGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Pub/salonGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Équipements récréatifsGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Pub/salonGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Pub/salonGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - RestaurantGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Salle de fitnessGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - PiscineGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07