ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Hyatt Goa

P.O. Goa University, Bambolim, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403206 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Pub/salon Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Spa Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Alentours Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Vestibule Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Piscine Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 314

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 64 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,3
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (64)
Trier par :
Mina E. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 mars 2014
calme et reposant

discretion du personnel,disponibilité
9,3
rien à redire tout est parfait,et tout correspondait aux standards de la chaine
Stephanie U. Couples Belgium, 28 novembre 2013
Un des + beaux hôtels de GOA

Luxe,nourriture excellente et chambre magnifique
9
Ns avons passé 5 jours ds cet hôtel et c'était tt simplement parfait. L'hôtel est assez loin des zones touristiques nocturnes mais il est tellement agréable qu'on en oublie tt le reste. Notre chambre était magnifique,ns avons été "upgradé" et avions vue sur la piscine et sur la mer.La literie est exellente. Le petit déjeûner est trés varié,nous avons également dîner au resto principal et c'était un régal pour notre palais.Hôtel grandiose et service irréprochable.
Stephane M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 13 mars 2013
Un endroit luxueux et de bon goût

Le cadre magnifique dans ce beau parc au bord de la mer. Mélange subtil entre bâtiment à caractère historique et design contemporain. Délicieuse cuisine
10
Aaditya V. Couples India, 14 novembre 2014
Love at Fist site with Hyatt

1. Location 2, Best in class interior, 3. Pool facing room
10
We are in just love with Hyatt. This was our 2nd visit with Hyatt & Everything was Fantastic, Hotel ambiance, Design, All staff behavior everything was just FAB. Food was fantastic. Just need to be add few more option in Indian dishes in Menu. Cheers TEAM HYATT. SEE you SOON
Keshia D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 8 novembre 2014
Living it up in the lap of luxury

The ambience, the colonial style architecture and the lush, sprawling grounds with fantastic views of the sea
8,3
It was my husband's 50th birthday and he wanted to celebrate it somewhere special and the Grand Hyatt was as special as it could get. From the beautiful surroundings to the lovely, spacious room, the spa and the pool, it was a holiday to remember.
Pratik K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 29 octobre 2014
Great Luxurious Stay At Grand Hyatt Goa

1. Ambience 2. Cleanliness 3. Food
9,7
This is a great place to relax. Hotel is conveniently located about 6kms frm Panjim and about 20kms frm Calangute. Our stay at this Grand Hyatt was mesmerising. We're a frequent traveller to Goa so we decided to spend more time in the hotel rather than sight seeing. If ur looking for a comfortable n luxurious stay, look no further!! Opt for any rooms between 2105-2115 in Guest house 2 they're a good value for money. The only thing that was a big turn off for us was when they didn't wash our car even after asking them too. Car was is not free n they charge u ₹500 for that and depends on the availability of drivers. If drivers r not available then be ready to wash ur car urself. This wasn't expected at all!! I mean even a 2 or 3 star hotel provides a free car washing! Rest everything was just awesome.
Megha N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 24 octobre 2014
AWESOME STAY....COULDN'T HAVE ASK FOR MORE..

STAFF, LAYOUT, AMBIENCE
9
Had an amazing time...Hotel has a private beach which is just awesome as well as a good spread of restaurants to make the evenings special. Kids had a good time too since hotel also provides a kids club and the hotel staff is extremely friendly and co-operative. Spend diwali away from home and hotel staff was extremely helpful enablisng us to manage diwali puja within our hotel room. Food inside the hotel is bit costly not the alcohol though. Would definately recommend to all. Must visit when staying in Goa.
Thilak R. Couples India, 13 octobre 2014
amazing resort and spa

food, spa, and pool
10
an amazing stay, enjoyed the facilities, rooms were spacious and well desiged, toilets were also big and luxurious, pool is very big. spa and fitness centre was good. enjoyed the jacuzzi and steam facilities. they have three or more restaurants. food was good and room service was always on time. very nice experience.
Chris S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 18 septembre 2014
My 4 day Goan get away

Food, Rooms, Ambiance
9,7
After the hustle & bustle of Hyderabad, my anticipation of a relaxing time in Goa was high. I wasn't disappointed. My ocean front balcony room was large, comfortable and better than expected. The breakfast menu is high quality and extensive. Chulha Restaurant, particularly the Chaat, were most memorable. 28ha of grounds allows for peaceful contemplation. Staff were attentive and efficient. Guest Relations looked after me well, being on my own. I was over serviced a little lying by the pool. I just wanted to relax!! All that said the hotel was quiet, gearing up for the tourist season in two weeks. And for me this was the perfect time. I would definitely stay again
Ralph R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 29 août 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location on the bay and Zuari river estuary views, architecture inspired by the temple at Ponda, attentive service
9,7
Very Good except the room service menu was expensive ! Need to find out if they have meal packages next time.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Hyatt Goa GoaGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - SpaGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - AlentoursGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - VestibuleGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - PiscineGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Salle de fitnessGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3B08