ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Hyatt Goa

P.O. Goa University, Bambolim, Panaji, Goa, Inde 403206 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Pub/salon Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Spa Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Alentours Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Vestibule Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Piscine Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Chambre Grand Hyatt Goa Goa - Salle de fitness
Emplacement : Panaji Nombre de chambres : 314

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 58 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (58)
Trier par :
Mina E. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 mars 2014
calme et reposant

discretion du personnel,disponibilité
9,3
rien à redire tout est parfait,et tout correspondait aux standards de la chaine
Stephanie U. Couples Belgium, 28 novembre 2013
Un des + beaux hôtels de GOA

Luxe,nourriture excellente et chambre magnifique
9
Ns avons passé 5 jours ds cet hôtel et c'était tt simplement parfait. L'hôtel est assez loin des zones touristiques nocturnes mais il est tellement agréable qu'on en oublie tt le reste. Notre chambre était magnifique,ns avons été "upgradé" et avions vue sur la piscine et sur la mer.La literie est exellente. Le petit déjeûner est trés varié,nous avons également dîner au resto principal et c'était un régal pour notre palais.Hôtel grandiose et service irréprochable.
Stephane M. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 13 mars 2013
Un endroit luxueux et de bon goût

Le cadre magnifique dans ce beau parc au bord de la mer. Mélange subtil entre bâtiment à caractère historique et design contemporain. Délicieuse cuisine
10
Chris S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 18 septembre 2014
My 4 day Goan get away

Food, Rooms, Ambiance
9,7
After the hustle & bustle of Hyderabad, my anticipation of a relaxing time in Goa was high. I wasn't disappointed. My ocean front balcony room was large, comfortable and better than expected. The breakfast menu is high quality and extensive. Chulha Restaurant, particularly the Chaat, were most memorable. 28ha of grounds allows for peaceful contemplation. Staff were attentive and efficient. Guest Relations looked after me well, being on my own. I was over serviced a little lying by the pool. I just wanted to relax!! All that said the hotel was quiet, gearing up for the tourist season in two weeks. And for me this was the perfect time. I would definitely stay again
Ralph R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés India, 29 août 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location on the bay and Zuari river estuary views, architecture inspired by the temple at Ponda, attentive service
9,7
Very Good except the room service menu was expensive ! Need to find out if they have meal packages next time.
Satyajit S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 17 août 2014
Stay away !

Nothing
4,3
Was a waste of previous time and money ! Pathetic food , we ended up going to other places in search of food. Poor variety and taste of food , inexperienced staff AC wasn't working on day 2. AC mechanic barges into our room without knocking. And many other issues. Definitely not 5 star at all.
Abhishek M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 28 juillet 2014
Wonderful stay with my two lil princess daughters.

Swimming pool wonderful. Attentive staff.Room service superb with amazing staff.Spa is bit costly which can be reduced.
9,3
Superb. Amazing rum service n staff.Very helpful.
Anirudh R. Couples India, 27 juillet 2014
Good Resort

Fantastic hotel in a central location to both north and south goa. Rooms are very clean and big with balconies, nice bathroom. Staff very attentive. Food was average. Spa is very nice .
8,7
Overall stay was very good.
Pratyush P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 5 juillet 2014
Not a holiday hotel

Property maintenance good
6
Samarjeet G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants India, 30 juin 2014
Great weekend stay.

1. Great rooms. 2. Fantastic spa. 3. Best property in North goa
10
Had a great time. The stay was fantastic. Rooms are spacious and well made. Spa is too good. Only small issue is due to the huge size of the property the luggage takes some time to arrive at the rooms. Apart from 5 stars to this hotel

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Hyatt Goa GoaGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - SpaGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - AlentoursGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - VestibuleGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - PiscineGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - ChambreGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Salle de fitnessGrand Hyatt Goa Goa - Plage


AS-AGWEB-3A05