Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapour 228211 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissons Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de bain Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Chambre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Chambre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Chambre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Chambre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifs Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Pub/salon Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitness
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifs Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifs Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunion Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Entrée Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Chambre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Entrée Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Chambre Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Orchard Nombre de chambres : 677

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,6

selon 390 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (390)
Trier par :
Luc C. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 15 février 2011
Excellent hotel dans un emplacement tres agreable

qualite du service, chambres, equipement, jardin, piscine, fitness, spa, tennis
9,3
J'ai passe un sejour fantastique dans cet hotel. Je le recommande a tous les voyageurs a Singapour, soit en famille ou pour affaires. Tout est ici impeccable, du service a la restauration, l'equipement des chambres et les activites (piscine, jardin balinais, fitness center, spa). La grande classe, tout simplement.
Signaler cet avis
Isabelle L. Couples France, 21 août 2010
Bien dans l;ensemble

l'emplacement
8,7
Emplacement ideal pour le shopping, chambre tres confortable mais un peu petite,
Signaler cet avis
Frederic A. Voyageurs d'affaires Belgium, 10 novembre 2009
Au-delà de la première impression

Très grandes chambres, restaurant très agréable avec beaucoup de style et grande diversité du buffet petit déjeuner
9
La première impression quand on entre dans l'hotel est un peu négative mais une fois dans la chambre tout s'oublie. Le décor est globalement très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est également excellent. Endroit certainement à recommander vu le prix demandé par d'autres hotels...
Signaler cet avis
Wilfrid D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 20 novembre 2007
hyatt singapore

Bon positionnement ds la ville. Tres bel Hotel International
8,7
Bien, voir très bien. Super services, Belles chambres, un peu impersonnel
Signaler cet avis
Carlo F. Couples Italy, 27 janvier 2016
Grossly overated. In urgent need of renovation

Location, service
6
The hotel is a typical american commercial business hotel. Large, old style,low ceilings, long corridors....the king premium room in the 'new wing ' ( the latest to be renovated,few years back ) we stayed are very impersonal not stylish and at the level of a 3 star. Carpets stained, walls and upholstery stained, light appliances wobbly, bulbs not functioning, bed reading light insufficient, a lighting system neither here not there, an old TV, in our case malfunctioning . All in all quite old and grossly overrated. Not a positive experience. I am a former resident in Singapore and I travel there every month : I shall not choose the Grand Hyatt anymore
Signaler cet avis
Ronald J. Couples United States of America, 23 janvier 2016
Singa trip

great staff. well organized and efficient service
10
Great. Good central location. Excellent help and well trained and efficient. Stayed in club room and was like studio apartment. Got good Agoda rate and was expensive but worth every dollar....highly recommend.
Signaler cet avis
Zulaikha Z. Couples Singapore, 3 janvier 2016
Customer Service

Good Food, Perfect location and spacious room!
6,3
I had a one night staycation at Grand Hyatt Singapore on the 2nd January 2016. As per to my knowledge, i arrived right on time to check in which is at 2pm. I requested for a smoking room. they advise me that the room wasnt ready and i had to wait for an hour. I proceed with the rest of the checkin procedure before heading out for lunch. An hour later i came back only to find out the room wasnt ready. The lady who was serving me said, it would only be ready in another 20 minutes. Frustrated, i waited at the lobby. I came back 20 minutes later only to find out that the room still wasnt ready. Another lady told me that it would only be ready in the next 45 mins. At this point, it was 2 hours over my check in time and i dont think it was fair for them to keep giving me empty promises, what kind of a 5 star hotel gives out empty promises? As me and my partner is already tired, we decided to just take the non smoking room and promised us complimentry breakfast for two. The next day, i went down with my partner to redeemed our complimentry breakfast. Halfway through breakfast, the bill was send to us. Apparently the system was not being updated that i was given complimentry breakfast.At this point, i questioned myself, where is the sincerity from hyatt? If this is a five star hotel, are they lacking in their system? During checkout, a vietnamese girl was serving me, she cant even speak proper english and i barely understand what she was saying. She accidentally mixed up my checkout paperwork with the guy standing next to me. I was not happy with my stay at Hyatt. Very Disappointed. Hope to hear from you guys soon. Thanks!
Signaler cet avis
Terence P. Couples Singapore, 30 décembre 2015
One of the best staycations

Location, size of the room, service
8,3
Was my girlfriend's birthday and the receptionist named Angie welcomed us with a corner room away from the noise. The size of the room and just the tub is already worth the money. Thumbs up!
Signaler cet avis
Roddy T. Familles & jeunes enfants Indonesia, 12 décembre 2015
If ur looking for clean modern hotel near Orchard

Large Tub, High quality amenities, Cozy bed
8,7
This was my first stay with my two boys. The staffs were friendly, room were clean, clean sheet, high quality amenities (like the soap fragrance), minibar (twinnings for free), adequate water pressure, separated shower room just a bit small. Side of hotels are night club, sometimes u can see night women (I don't want to judge) wearing sexy outfit aren't a decent look for children
Signaler cet avis
Kasima H. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 10 décembre 2015
room key expiry period I stay

good reception staff
7
Good
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingapourGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de bainGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Équipements récréatifsGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - EntréeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - EntréeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de fitnessGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - PiscineGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - ChambreGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de bainGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - AlentoursGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salon exécutifGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de bainGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de réunionGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Salle de balGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapour - Restaurant


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01