ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardin Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Vestibule Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Jardin Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piscine Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club pour enfants Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunion Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 416

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 744 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (744)
Trier par :
Bizet M. Couples France, 23 avril 2013
Un excellent séjour

Un personnel très professionnel. Le .confort et l'élégance
9,7
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé. Macau est une ville très pittoresque et attrayante. L'hotel Gran Lapa nous a offert un confort et un service irréprochable.
Brou O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 1 octobre 2012
nice Lobby but rooms old

Restaurant
5,7
Hotel 5 étoiles non méritées. La vue sur la ville est affreuse (buildings délabrés) Les chambres sont bien anciennes (TV écran cathodique) et doivent de toute urgence être rénovées. Moquette sale, salle de bain à la robinetterie piquée
Nathalie D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 4 novembre 2011
Accueil chaleureux dans un cadre un peu désuet

L'accueil et la gentillesse de l'ensemble du personnel. La piscine et le spa exceptionnels
7,7
personnel accueillant et service professionnel. cadre un peu désuet (moquette malodorantes dans les chambres) : l'hôtel mériterait d'être rénové.
Richard R. Couples France, 10 novembre 2010
Hôtel charmant

Chambres propres, spacieuses et confortables
9,7
Lors de notre arrivée à l'hôtel, nous avons été surclassé en Chambre "Executive". Chambre spacieuse et très confortable, lit King Size, bien isolée du bruit. L'hôtel est bien situé, à côté du casino Sands, pas trop loin des autres casinos ( 5 à 10 minutes à pied ). Excellent buffets pour le petit déjeuner et les soirs de week-end. Personnel accueillant, serviable et disponible.
Man N. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 15 août 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Man N. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 15 août 2014
reasonable

cheap, good, and location
8
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, 11 août 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Couples Singapore, 27 juillet 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Couples India, 25 juillet 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Kyle K. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 27 juin 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - JardinGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - JardinGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club pour enfantsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de balGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Espace de jeuGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de balGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03