Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 1044 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (1044)
Trier par :
Bizet M. Couples France, 23 avril 2013
Un excellent séjour

Un personnel très professionnel. Le .confort et l'élégance
9,7
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé. Macau est une ville très pittoresque et attrayante. L'hotel Gran Lapa nous a offert un confort et un service irréprochable.
Signaler cet avis
Brou O. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 1 octobre 2012
nice Lobby but rooms old

Restaurant
5,7
Hotel 5 étoiles non méritées. La vue sur la ville est affreuse (buildings délabrés) Les chambres sont bien anciennes (TV écran cathodique) et doivent de toute urgence être rénovées. Moquette sale, salle de bain à la robinetterie piquée
Signaler cet avis
Nathalie D. Familles & enfants plus âgés France, 4 novembre 2011
Accueil chaleureux dans un cadre un peu désuet

L'accueil et la gentillesse de l'ensemble du personnel. La piscine et le spa exceptionnels
7,7
personnel accueillant et service professionnel. cadre un peu désuet (moquette malodorantes dans les chambres) : l'hôtel mériterait d'être rénové.
Signaler cet avis
Richard R. Couples France, 10 novembre 2010
Hôtel charmant

Chambres propres, spacieuses et confortables
9,7
Lors de notre arrivée à l'hôtel, nous avons été surclassé en Chambre "Executive". Chambre spacieuse et très confortable, lit King Size, bien isolée du bruit. L'hôtel est bien situé, à côté du casino Sands, pas trop loin des autres casinos ( 5 à 10 minutes à pied ). Excellent buffets pour le petit déjeuner et les soirs de week-end. Personnel accueillant, serviable et disponible.
Signaler cet avis
Wai Y. Couples China, 22 mai 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Signaler cet avis
Diana D. Groupes Malaysia, 19 mai 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Signaler cet avis
Sam H. Couples Hong Kong, 15 mai 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Signaler cet avis
Ho F. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 14 mai 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Signaler cet avis
Nicholas F. Couples Hong Kong, 11 mai 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Signaler cet avis
Rodney B. Couples Philippines, 18 avril 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Club pour enfantsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Transports prochesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de réunionGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Transports prochesGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pub/salonGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Salle de fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VestibuleGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01