ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Lapa Macau

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macao, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifs Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Club pour enfants Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Jardin Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Vestibule Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Piscine Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Jardin Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Piscine Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Chambre Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Piscine Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Salle de bal Grand Lapa Macau Macao - Espace de jeu
Emplacement : Macao Nombre de chambres : 416

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 709 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (709)
Bizet M. Couples France, 23 avril 2013
Un excellent séjour

Un personnel très professionnel. Le .confort et l'élégance
9,7
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé. Macau est une ville très pittoresque et attrayante. L'hotel Gran Lapa nous a offert un confort et un service irréprochable.
Brou O. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 1 octobre 2012
nice Lobby but rooms old

Restaurant
5,7
Hotel 5 étoiles non méritées. La vue sur la ville est affreuse (buildings délabrés) Les chambres sont bien anciennes (TV écran cathodique) et doivent de toute urgence être rénovées. Moquette sale, salle de bain à la robinetterie piquée
Nathalie D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 4 novembre 2011
Accueil chaleureux dans un cadre un peu désuet

L'accueil et la gentillesse de l'ensemble du personnel. La piscine et le spa exceptionnels
7,7
personnel accueillant et service professionnel. cadre un peu désuet (moquette malodorantes dans les chambres) : l'hôtel mériterait d'être rénové.
Richard R. Couples France, 10 novembre 2010
Hôtel charmant

Chambres propres, spacieuses et confortables
9,7
Lors de notre arrivée à l'hôtel, nous avons été surclassé en Chambre "Executive". Chambre spacieuse et très confortable, lit King Size, bien isolée du bruit. L'hôtel est bien situé, à côté du casino Sands, pas trop loin des autres casinos ( 5 à 10 minutes à pied ). Excellent buffets pour le petit déjeuner et les soirs de week-end. Personnel accueillant, serviable et disponible.
Yulia B. Couples Russia, 8 avril 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Voyageurs d'affaires Portugal, 23 mars 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Couples Hong Kong, 16 mars 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Couples Australia, 27 février 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, 16 février 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, 16 février 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Lapa Macau MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Équipements récréatifsGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Club pour enfantsGrand Lapa Macau Macao - JardinGrand Lapa Macau Macao - VestibuleGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Macao - JardinGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macao - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Lapa Macau Macao - PiscineGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Salle de balGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Espace de jeuGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Salle de balGrand Lapa Macau Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Macao - ChambreGrand Lapa Macau Macao - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C07