ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon exécutif Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestibule Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Nourriture et boissons Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon exécutif Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunion Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Equipements Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscine Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salle de bal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salle de fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 288
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 1085 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (1085)
Trier par :
Pierre C. Couples France, 5 juin 2014
Sympa

emplacement, prix, emplacement
7,7
Hôtel avec un prix raisonnable, superbe vue sur la rivière. Personnel compétent et serviable. L'hôtel est relativement bien situé : d'un coté le quartier chinois et la super food court (Top Spot) de fruits de mer. De l'autre coté le waterfront qui mène jusqu'à la mosquée, quartier arabe etc... Le seul bémol pour notre part : la pression de l'eau qui jouait des tours (9ème étage) mais la vue en valait le coup.
Teva D. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 24 avril 2014
Pour le prix, rien a dire...

Bon hôtel!
8
Nous ne sommes pas forcément adepte, mais avec des enfants, la piscine s impose !... Pour nous rien a dire c est bien tenue, personnel serviable, sur le waterfront. Il manque de "charme", mais je suppose que tout les hôtels de cette catégorie sont pareil? C est plutôt typé "affaire" mais pr des familles avec enfants, on recommande!
Patrick M. Couples France, 1 septembre 2013
Sejour tres agréable , hotel centre des activités

Central, tres confortable , tres bon service
8,7
Hôtel très confortable situé au centre de la ville - Service hôtel très efficace et possibilité de se détendre dans une belle piscine au pied du fleuve.
Philippe T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 27 juillet 2013
Un séjour très confortable au coeur de Kuching

Hotel en plein centre de Kuching; Hotel très confortable; Grande chambre propre et bien équipée
8,7
Notre séjour s'est très bien déroulé, avec un parking fermé gratuit au pied de l'hotel. L'accueil par le personnel a été rapide et les détails sur le wifi gratuit ou les horaires de la piscine et de la restauration nous ont été expliquées de façon très claire. Notre chambre donnait sur le fleuve qui traverse Kuching : On avait une vue très typique des quartiers de la ville situés sur l'autre rive. La chambre était spacieuse (on avait demandé un lit supplémentaire pour notre grand garçon) et bien décorée de bois exotique. Notre étage a été très calme durant tout notre séjour (3 nuits). Nous avons aussi apprécié les petits déjeuners, particulièrement la nourriture locale (jus de fruits frais et plats chauds). Au final, un très bon séjour dans cet hotel que nous recommandons sans aucune réserve.
Ariane S. Couples France, 21 juillet 2013
Tres bien situe tres propre et bon rapport qualité

facile pour visiter, propre
8,3
demander si possibles les chambres rénoves, hotel central a kuching facile pour voir toutes les attractions autour. Parc bako a recommender
Serge T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 24 juin 2013
bien situé pour se rendre dans les parcs nationaux

centre ville
5,7
cet hôtel a du être bien. Il a sérieusement besoin de restauration , la propreté laisse à désirer. Décoration vieillotte.
Sylvia A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 15 août 2011
Bon emplacement, belle vue, confortable.

Bon emplacement.
8,3
Hotel agréable, nous ne sommes pas des spécialistes des ****, mais cela est très agréable, belle piscine, belle vue, excellent breakfast. Si vous arrivez a tomber sur des promos (ce qui a été notre cas), c'est le jackpot...
Voyageurs d'affaires 23 juillet 2014
Good

Location
7,3
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, 22 juillet 2014
Good location, great staff, average hotel

Location; staff;
6,3
The location was good, our room also had a view of the river. Unfortunately our room was opposite a mosque, so we had to listen to the prayers for hours at night and from 4.30 am in the morning. We were located in the old part of the hotel, which meant that the room was very dated, and the carpet very stained. The hallway carpet on the way to the room was filthy, and I began to wonder what I had done in booking this hotel. The breakfast was okay, same thing every day, with most of the things that were meant to be hot were cold. You can get eggs made fresh, and Rodney each day made us a nice cappuccino, so there was enough to get you started for the day. We didn't use the pool or the gym. The pool was small for the size of the hotel and always seemed too crowded to make it enticing enough to go and use it. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and are the asset of the hotel, certainly not the hotel facilities themselves.
Heather D. Couples Singapore, 20 juillet 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Location ok, nothing else stands out
4
Started with not getting picked up at the airport which was supposed to have been arranged. Short trip, hotel charged $65 Ringit and taxi was only $26 Ringit. Had "Club" room which was supposed to be Club check in. Wasn't the case, check it with everyone else. Get the "Im new" button person checking us in, advise no car waiting, get a smile and sorry. Takes awhile to check in then get the point to where the elevator is. Club already closed at 8:30PM. Room very run down and in need of make over, some hairs in the bathroom and probably the hardest mattress I've ever slept on. Tried to call room service, phone just rings nobody picks up. Call front desk, nobody picks up, finally after 3 try calling get phone picked up at front desk. Tell me they will have Room service call me back. 15 minutes later Room service calls me back, rude and obviously we interrupted something. Tell me they only have 3 local dishes to choose from. Menus doesn't reflect this. Say thanks but no thanks. Check mini bar which is supposed to be complimentary, 2 bottles of water only. Frustrated we just go to bed. Breakfast supposed to be in the Club, not on the days we are there because of Ramandan which doesn't make much sense to Hotel guests staying there. Skip Breakfast both days because restaurant crazy and food looks poor. Go out for the day and come back for club snacks and drinks at 5PM. Not much selection, but we are the only ones there. Lady at Club is excellent, only saving grace on this trip. She is very outgoing and friendly and enjoyed interacting with her very much. She is wasted at the Club, we were the only ones there on a Saturday night. The need some work at this property.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon exécutifGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestibuleGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Nourriture et boissonsGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon exécutifGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salle de réunionGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - EquipementsGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscineGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salle de balGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salle de fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B04