Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Piscine
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Vestibule Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de réunion Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Réception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Vestibule Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Equipements Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Réception
Emplacement : Poblacion Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 93 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (93)
Trier par :
Antoine C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 mars 2012
hotel bien place, pas trop cher, mais sans charme

emplacement tres pres du centre ville
7
j ai cependant regrette le manque de charme des chambres et une piscine incroyablement bruyante (du fait des ventilations des climatiseurs) et pas tres propre. beaucoup de monde (chinois ? coreens ?..) dans le hall. le breakfast est correct rapport qualite prix convenable
Signaler cet avis
Dal M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 décembre 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Signaler cet avis
Steven H. Couples United States of America, 28 septembre 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Signaler cet avis
Charlemagne C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 20 septembre 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Signaler cet avis
May J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 juin 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Signaler cet avis
Jee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 juin 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Signaler cet avis
Catherine J. Couples Philippines, 28 mai 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Signaler cet avis
Princess M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 avril 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Signaler cet avis
Anna C. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 avril 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Signaler cet avis
Rene J. Couples United States of America, 24 mars 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VestibuleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de réunionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RéceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VestibuleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - EquipementsGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RéceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RéceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04