ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 79 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (79)
Trier par :
Antoine C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 mars 2012
hotel bien place, pas trop cher, mais sans charme

emplacement tres pres du centre ville
7
j ai cependant regrette le manque de charme des chambres et une piscine incroyablement bruyante (du fait des ventilations des climatiseurs) et pas tres propre. beaucoup de monde (chinois ? coreens ?..) dans le hall. le breakfast est correct rapport qualite prix convenable
Christine F. Couples Philippines, 16 août 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 12 août 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Couples United States of America, 1 août 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Netherlands, 27 juillet 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 28 juin 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Couples United States of America, 6 juin 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 11 mai 2014
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Couples United States of America, 5 avril 2014
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.
James D. Couples Australia, 2 avril 2014
OK Hotel

Good location, that's about it.
6,3
Not all bad. I'm sure this hotel was once Grand, however, it has now seen better days and needs some serious modernisation. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, the bath room needed a serious makeover. It was however a large room. The pool is small and old, and they have kids swimming lessons there between 4 and 6pm, so when it is ideal to swim the pool is full of screaming kids with mums using up all the seating. The buffet dinner is overpriced, with the selection barely adequate. Same goes for breakfast. I'm sure you could pick a better hotel than this for the money. l would not stay here again. Keep looking.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestibuleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B08