Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Chambre Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Piscine
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunion Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Réception Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Equipements Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Réception
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 70

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 89
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (89)
Trier par :
Antoine C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 16 mars 2012
hotel bien place, pas trop cher, mais sans charme

emplacement tres pres du centre ville
7
j ai cependant regrette le manque de charme des chambres et une piscine incroyablement bruyante (du fait des ventilations des climatiseurs) et pas tres propre. beaucoup de monde (chinois ? coreens ?..) dans le hall. le breakfast est correct rapport qualite prix convenable
May J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 juin 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Jee K. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 20 juin 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Princess M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 23 avril 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Anna C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 4 avril 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Couples United States of America, 24 mars 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Couples United States of America, 17 mars 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 mars 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 janvier 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 11 décembre 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PiscineGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestibuleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RéceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VestibuleGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - EquipementsGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RéceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RéceptionGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ChambreGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6A03