Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 205 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (205)
Trier par :
Yannick T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 31 mars 2012
Bon marché mais bruyant

prix
4,3
hôtel un peu vieillot mais bon marché. parfois très bruyant en pleine nuit.
Signaler cet avis
Johnny T. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 29 mars 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Signaler cet avis
Kennedy R. Voyageurs solitaires Micronesia, 18 mars 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Signaler cet avis
Ismael D. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 13 février 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Elsie W. Couples Hong Kong, 21 août 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Signaler cet avis
Maribeth A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 mai 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Signaler cet avis
Lucille M. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 10 mai 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Signaler cet avis
Ma C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 avril 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Signaler cet avis
Marlyn W. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 mars 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Signaler cet avis
Cierra D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - EquipementsGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscineGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - EntréeGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - EquipementsGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - VestibuleGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CarteGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C03