Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Réception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 120
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 149 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,0
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (149)
Yannick T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 31 mars 2012
Bon marché mais bruyant

prix
4,3
hôtel un peu vieillot mais bon marché. parfois très bruyant en pleine nuit.
Nora W. Couples Austria, 19 avril 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Brad R. Voyageurs solitaires Northern Marianas, 30 mars 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United States of America, 26 mars 2014
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 18 février 2014
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.
Joey Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 1 février 2014
budget hotel with good location

friendly reception, free wifi book from agoda, centrally located
7
We book this hotel since there is a restricted policy for early check in. We arrived to quam at 6am. highly recommend if u have early flight to guam and dont wanna pay extra night for the luxury hotel u original booked. Dont expect too much from this budget hotel.
Hoi L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 janvier 2014
A good trip

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Simple Hotel
6,3
The hotel is old and simple but centrally located. Cater more to budget conscious travellers. Convenience stores and restaurants just next door. 5 mins walk to all major shopping malls and day tour pick up points e.g. DFS Galleria B1. Room is spacious and clean. Don't expect anything fancy. Overall a pleasant stay.
Marina S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 janvier 2014
comfortable and relaxing

centrally located, value for money, helpful & friendly staff
9
Enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and places of interest. They also offered tips on where to go and how to go there.
Juerg W. Voyageurs solitaires Switzerland, 23 décembre 2013
Good home away from home

Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
Plus. Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff. Negative. Taxi service arranged for early next morning was not on time.
Thomas S. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 18 décembre 2013
Good hotel for short stay in Guam.

good location, ok value for money, Clean room.
6,7
I did stay only for one night on a stop over in Guam and therefore it was good value for the money. Fast internet in the rooms. Free parking garage. Close to all Restaurants and the beach area.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RéceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B08