Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Réception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 120
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,5

selon 193
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
6,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,4
Tous les avis (193)
Trier par :
Yannick T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 31 mars 2012
Bon marché mais bruyant

prix
4,3
hôtel un peu vieillot mais bon marché. parfois très bruyant en pleine nuit.
Signaler cet avis
Maribeth A. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 mai 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Signaler cet avis
Lucille M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 10 mai 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Signaler cet avis
Ma C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 avril 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Signaler cet avis
Marlyn W. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 21 mars 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Signaler cet avis
Cierra D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Signaler cet avis
Leung T. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 30 août 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Signaler cet avis
Katie A. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 24 août 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Signaler cet avis
Micheal S. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 1 août 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Signaler cet avis
John P. Couples United States of America, 3 juin 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RéceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02