Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 248 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (248)
Trier par :
Cris M. Couples Japan, 22 mai 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 20 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 mai 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Vicky O. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 9 février 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 4 février 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Eric F. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 janvier 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 janvier 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Henry U. Couples Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Giovanni V. Groupes Philippines, 29 novembre 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
1 avis au total
Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PiscineGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PiscineGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - CaféGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Centre d’affaireGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - EquipementsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de balGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Centre d’affaireGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de réunionGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PiscineGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - EquipementsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de réunionGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Activités à proximitéGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - EquipementsGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/salonGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Salle de fitnessGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Chambre


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A08