ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bain Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscine Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Alentours
Emplacement / Lanang Nombre de chambres : 217
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 203 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (203)
Trier par :
Gerard B. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 13 février 2015
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 29 décembre 2014
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 décembre 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 8 décembre 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 11 novembre 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 30 octobre 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Voyageurs d'affaires Austria, 17 septembre 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 septembre 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 29 août 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bainGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscineGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C04