ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Piscine Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Alentours Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bain Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Lanang Nombre de chambres : 217
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 201 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (201)
Trier par :
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 7 juin 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 24 mai 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 8 avril 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Netherlands, 16 mars 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 21 février 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Couples United States of America, 24 décembre 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 17 décembre 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 16 décembre 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Voyageurs d'affaires Netherlands, 11 décembre 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 5 décembre 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PiscineGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AlentoursGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Salle de bainGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08