Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Bien 7,1
selon 533 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 533 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,0
  • Équipements 6,6
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,0
  • Qualité du personnel 7,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par

siti B., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Breakfast
Prepare more breakfast
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

mohd M., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2016

nur R., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good
Good location... near the city.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

Steven S.,
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Jun W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.
Avis déposé le 31 mars 2016

kyle J., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

wan O., Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2016

Tan J., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2015

frichard R., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
average
location & staff
good..
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

YANG T., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
good
attitude
Good
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015