ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Centre Ville, Kuching, Malaisie 93100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Vue Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Café Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Chambre Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Kuching Centre Ville Nombre de chambres : 94
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 407 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,0
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (407)
Trier par :
Jeremy F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 7 avril 2013
Pas génial mais pas trop cher

Il n'y a pas vraiment grand chose à dire sur cet hôtel
3,3
Arrivée tardive à l'aéroport, départ tôt le matin : hôtel ok dans ce contexte. Hôtel vieillot, chambres pas très propres, salle de bains limite. Petit-déjeuner local : riz frit, nouilles frites, thé, café, un peu limite.
Liliane P. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 17 août 2012
hotel vieillot, chambre correcte

chambre correcte pour le prix si on xige d'avoir la chambre correspondant à la réservation. Pas trop loin du centre
6
J'ai fréquenté cet hotel à 2 reprises et chaque fois on a essayé de me donner une chambre ne correspondant absolument pas à la description Agoda ils l'ont changée après mon refus d'occuper ce type de chambre. Les abors immédiats de l'Hotel ne sont pas agréables(dépot de déchets de travaux)
Markus H. Couples Finland, 17 septembre 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. Couples Malaysia, 7 septembre 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Jack J. Couples Malaysia, 4 septembre 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 3 septembre 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Couples Malaysia, 29 août 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Voyageurs d'affaires Russia, 27 août 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 26 août 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good
Jeludin K. Couples Malaysia, 23 août 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean, neat & tidy
8

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - VueGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - CaféGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - ChambreGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07