ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Plage Doljo - Ile Panglao, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscine Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Spa Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alentours Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alentours Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscine Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscine Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscine Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alentours Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Vue
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Alentours Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Restaurant Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscine Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Piscine Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Chambre Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Salle de bain Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Chambre Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Plage Doljo - Ile Panglao Nombre de chambres : 25
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 23 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (23)
Beomjun K. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 5 février 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 22 juin 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Groupes China, 31 mars 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 24 février 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés South Korea, 16 février 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Conseil - hôtel: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Couples China, 3 janvier 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Couples United States of America, 28 décembre 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Couples New Zealand, 6 octobre 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Couples Netherlands, 4 juin 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Conseil - attractions: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food
Liang W. Couples China, 31 décembre 2013
服务好到让我惭愧

早餐,服务,环境
9,3
第一次遇到如此好的服务,沙滩最后有车接回酒店是8点15,我听成8点50了,结果只能打车自己回 到酒店门口时,服务人员就低头道歉,并且主动付了车费,并且连说是他们造成的错误应该由他们承担

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscineGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - SpaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlentoursGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlentoursGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscineGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscineGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscineGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlentoursGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - VueGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - AlentoursGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RestaurantGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscineGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - PiscineGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Salle de bainGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ChambreGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Salle de bainGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Salle de bainGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ChambreGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Intérieur de l’hôtelGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - ChambreGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B04