ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Réception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vestibule Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrée Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements
Emplacement / Kuta / Tuban Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 528 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (528)
Trier par :
Quentin R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 janvier 2015
Classique pour une chaîne

Standard, propreté
7
Chintia O. Couples Indonesia, 3 mars 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 février 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Groupes Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 25 décembre 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Couples United States of America, 24 décembre 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 décembre 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Groupes Singapore, 18 décembre 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RéceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VestibuleGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements

Avis des clients - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04