ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vestibule Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Réception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrée Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Emplacement : Kuta Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 412 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (412)
Trier par :
William W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 juillet 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 13 juillet 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 11 juillet 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Japan, 10 juillet 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Groupes Indonesia, 9 juillet 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 2 juillet 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Groupes Malaysia, 1 juillet 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 28 juin 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Groupes Brazil, 28 juin 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Marcelo W. Groupes Brazil, 27 juin 2014
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2,7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VestibuleGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RéceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EquipementsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03