ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Réception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vestibule Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrée Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Kuta / Tuban Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 508 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (508)
Trier par :
Nicholas E. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 21 décembre 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Groupes Singapore, 18 décembre 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Couples Indonesia, 13 décembre 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Voyageurs d'affaires Timor-Leste, 24 novembre 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Voyageurs d'affaires Timor-Leste, 12 novembre 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. Couples Indonesia, 5 novembre 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 24 octobre 2014
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 11 octobre 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Couples Malaysia, 3 octobre 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Groupes United Kingdom, 30 septembre 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RéceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VestibuleGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3C01