ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Réception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vestibule Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrée Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Alentours Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Chambre Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bain
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements
Emplacement : Kuta / Tuban Nombre de chambres : 91
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 543 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (543)
Trier par :
Quentin R. Voyageurs solitaires France, 3 janvier 2015
Classique pour une chaîne

Standard, propreté
7
Helen B. Couples Ireland, 8 avril 2015
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
William W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 15 mars 2015
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Groupes Indonesia, 4 mars 2015
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Couples Indonesia, 3 mars 2015
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 février 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Groupes Philippines, 19 janvier 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 janvier 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Couples Australia, 30 décembre 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 25 décembre 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RéceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VestibuleGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntréeGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AlentoursGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ChambreGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Salle de bainGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3A08