Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 151 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (151)
Trier par :
Amador J. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 30 avril 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Cherile S. Familles & jeunes enfants Israel, 29 avril 2016
Nice stay
6
Everything was well but they never cleaned the room for the 3 days we were there.
Madeha M. Couples Philippines, 15 février 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Ding B. Groupes Philippines, 7 février 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Danica Y. Groupes Philippines, 12 décembre 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Cleober S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 octobre 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Pang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 octobre 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Emmylou P. Groupes Philippines, 13 octobre 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Miguel M. Couples Philippines, 4 octobre 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Marie A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 octobre 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
1 avis au total
Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B06