Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Philippines

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 147 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (147)
Trier par :
Danica Y. Groupes Philippines, 12 décembre 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Signaler cet avis
Cleober S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 18 octobre 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Pang T. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 18 octobre 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Signaler cet avis
Emmylou P. Groupes Philippines, 13 octobre 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Signaler cet avis
Miguel M. Couples Philippines, 4 octobre 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Signaler cet avis
Marie A. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 octobre 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Jerwin M. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 septembre 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Signaler cet avis
Carlo A. Groupes Philippines, 8 juillet 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Signaler cet avis
Ivy E. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 21 mai 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Signaler cet avis
Dian K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 avril 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RéceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RéceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B05