ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vestibule Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Entrée Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon de beauté
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 127 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,5
Tous les avis (127)
Trier par :
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, 7 décembre 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 décembre 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Groupes Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 octobre 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 octobre 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Groupes Philippines, 24 août 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Couples Philippines, 17 août 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Couples Philippines, 3 août 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Équipements récréatifsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EntréeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon de beauté


AS-AGWEB-3C02