Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao centre, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salon Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vestibule
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Réception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vestibule Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Réception Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salon Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salon Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre
Emplacement : Davao centre Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 138
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,0
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (138)
Trier par :
Carlo A. Groupes Philippines, 8 juillet 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Signaler cet avis
Dian K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 avril 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Signaler cet avis
Denise R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 28 février 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Signaler cet avis
Nueva T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 janvier 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Signaler cet avis
Vanessa I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Signaler cet avis
Junide G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Signaler cet avis
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, 7 décembre 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Signaler cet avis
Paul B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 décembre 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Signaler cet avis
Arianne S. Groupes Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Signaler cet avis
Marco G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RéceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RéceptionGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pub/salonGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08