ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Équipements récréatifs Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Restaurant Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vestibule Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Chambre Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Entrée Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Boutiques
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon de beauté
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 46
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 130 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
7,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,6
Tous les avis (130)
Trier par :
Nueva T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 janvier 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Vanessa I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 janvier 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Junide G. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 janvier 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Katherine M. Couples Philippines, 7 décembre 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Paul B. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 2 décembre 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Arianne S. Groupes Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Marco G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 novembre 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 13 octobre 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 1 octobre 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 6 septembre 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Équipements récréatifsGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RestaurantGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VestibuleGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - ChambreGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - EntréeGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - BoutiquesGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Salon de beauté


AS-AGWEB-3B02