ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Quartier de Zhongshan, Taipei, Taïwan 104 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Green World Inn Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtel Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Salle de bain Green World Inn Taipei - Salle de bain Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Entrée Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule
Green World Inn Taipei - Entrée Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant
Emplacement : Quartier de Zhongshan Nombre de chambres : 81
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 292 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,5
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (292)
Trier par :
Sebastien B. Couples France, 2 octobre 2012
Hotel basique avec personnel acceuillant

Acceuil du personnel
7
Nous avons malheureusement eu un problème avec notre réservation et avons été envoyés vers un autre hôtel. Le personnel a pris en charge le transfert et nous a offert des boites de thé pour se faire pardonner.
Matthew C. Couples United States of America, 22 février 2015
Clean and comfortable

Our room was clean and comfortable, the wifi worked well, and even though the tub was small it was nice to have.
6,3
Tsz C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 21 février 2015
Reliable and nice

Nice spring, clean and Heart warming
7,7
Lam S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés China, 21 février 2015
room not good

cheap
5
water leakage at the bath room are old
Jonathan C. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 16 décembre 2014
not the best bu clean and friendly

Friendly Staff, Clean and reasonably convenient
6,3
This isn't the best hotel I have stayed at but it is opposite an impressive temple and near some good restaurants and bars. I would stay here again if I wanted to be near this particular area
Hsin I. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 29 novembre 2014
good quality, money well spent

cleaness, location, price
8
clean, convenient to major spots in taipei, generally good experience, reasonable price for business trip. breakfast needs improvement. can easily hear people next door speaking.
Sheng-Yuan W. Voyageurs d'affaires Taiwan, 28 novembre 2014
Green World Inn

good
7,7
Siu H. Couples Malaysia, 13 novembre 2014
Very clean and well maintained hotel

Cleanliness, convenient location and friendly staff
8,7
The first good impression is the cleanliness of the hotel. Very well maintained. Although the room is small (very typically in big city like Taipei), it has all the basic stuff you need. Polite staff and respond quickly to your needs. 7-eleven just beside the hotel, and lots of shops nearby within walking distance. Will come back to stay again.
Jia M. Couples Singapore, 17 octobre 2014
Looks professional, but not really worth the price

air conditioning, professional staff.
6,7
The good points would be the professional staff and cleanliness. Hotel looks big and professional from the outside, but the room is rather tiny. Just enough for 2 people to move around, we can't even shift our 2 x single beds together due to the lack of space. Not really worth the money, could easily find a bigger room with this price in Taipei.
Yeo A. Couples Malaysia, 28 septembre 2014
Price is towards the low end in Taipei city

Low price
7
Hotel is some 10-15 minutes walk from the MRT station, which can be slightly uncomfortable if you return too late at night and all the shops have shut around the vicinity (the shops appear to shut rather early during autumn/winter time). Price is towards the low end compared to others in Taipei city, which I see as the main attraction.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Green World Inn TaipeiGreen World Inn Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtelGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - Salle de bainGreen World Inn Taipei - Salle de bainGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - EntréeGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - EntréeGreen World Inn Taipei - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06