ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Green World Inn

No.617, Linsen N. Rd.,, Quartier de Zhongshan, Taipei, Taïwan 104 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Green World Inn Taipei - Salle de bain Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Restaurant Green World Inn Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtel Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule Green World Inn Taipei - Vestibule
Green World Inn Taipei - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier de Zhongshan Nombre de chambres : 81

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 232 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (232)
Trier par :
Sebastien B. Couples France, 2 octobre 2012
Hotel basique avec personnel acceuillant

Acceuil du personnel
7
Nous avons malheureusement eu un problème avec notre réservation et avons été envoyés vers un autre hôtel. Le personnel a pris en charge le transfert et nous a offert des boites de thé pour se faire pardonner.
Allan A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 31 août 2014
Relatively inexpensive and accessible; Clean rooms

The nearest MRT Station is 5-10 minutes away
9
Chai H. Groupes Singapore, 28 juillet 2014
Stay at Green World

Clean,Comfortable,Answering our questions
10
It was great!
Kunquan L. Groupes Singapore, 27 juillet 2014
Would definitely visit again!

Service, location & room standard.
8,3
My stay was great and I was very pleased with service provided. The room was clean, bright and spacious. The only thing I did not enjoy was the breakfast. There was a fine spread of dishes... which I do not consume unfortunately. Maybe a little simple western serving of bacon or sunny side up eggs would be good.
Wayne W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 2 juin 2014
Disappointed.

Hot water. Walking distance to MRT.
5,3
Disappointed. Firstly the room sound proofing was very bad. We hardly slept and need to woke up twice to stop people talking at the walkway. Room was very small. Staffs were not helpful. I actually lost my travel itenary at the counter but the frontline staffs don't bother to help to check or search or even offer help to print it. Through out my 6 days in Taipei, comparing to other hotels; definitely can get better hotel than this one.
Winnie R. Groupes Philippines, 31 mars 2014
Hotel is great and would definitely recommend it.

Cleanliness, nice staff, great location
10
Hotel is easy to find. Close to the MRT, accessible, very clean, with great staff and good breakfast choices. This hotel is great and will definitely recommend my peers and family. Would love to stay here again.
Chi-Chong L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 mars 2014
Nice. service. Room is small but clean.

Walking distance to MTR. Local restaurant nearby. Nice staff.
8,3
I like it and will stay again when visits taipei next time.
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, 13 décembre 2013
Clean and basic but a bit old

Clean room, near to MRT
7,3
Close to MRT station, plenty of food around the area. The room is clean and basic.
Ying W. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 1 août 2013
breakfast is ok

breakfast is ok, good location, internet connection
6
breakfast is ok, good location, internet connection is ok.
San Y. Couples Taiwan, 6 juillet 2013
near the nightmarket and MRT is very close

clean location and confortable
6,7
a lot of china tourist seem very loud, but it is clean

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Green World Inn Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtelGreen World Inn Taipei - Salle de bainGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - ChambreGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - RestaurantGreen World Inn Taipei - Extérieur de l’hôtelGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - VestibuleGreen World Inn Taipei - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02