ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscine Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Café Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscine Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Réception Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vestibule Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Buffet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifs Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifs Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jardin
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bain Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piscine Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Boutiques Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Jardin Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Chambre Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Entrée
Emplacement : Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 505

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,2

selon 85 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (85)
Trier par :
Roland T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 15 juin 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 13 avril 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 27 mars 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Couples Philippines, 15 juin 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 24 février 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Hong Kong, 17 février 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, 13 février 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Conseil - attractions: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Groupes South Korea, 2 janvier 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 25 décembre 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 octobre 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Conseil - hôtel: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - CaféGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RéceptionGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VestibuleGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BuffetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Équipements récréatifsGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - JardinGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PiscineGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BoutiquesGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - JardinGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EntréeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - JardinGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - EntréeGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Salle de bainGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VestibuleGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BoutiquesGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BoutiquesGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - ChambreGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B07