ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Chambre Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscine Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Chambre Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Chambre Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Chambre Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Chambre Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Restaurant Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscine Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vue
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscine Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vestibule Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/Terrasse Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Salle de bain Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vestibule Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Salle de bain Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Chambre Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Vue
Emplacement / Tumon Bay Nombre de chambres : 420
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 230 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (230)
Trier par :
Hye J. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 31 janvier 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 30 janvier 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.
Hayoung Y. Groupes South Korea, 29 janvier 2015
good

kind, clean, bag keeping
10
good
Timothy S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 22 janvier 2015
Reef Guam

the location
7,7
not bad but stay only in the beach tower. Avoid the older infinity tower. Staff is excellent at this hotel!!
Eon K. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 16 janvier 2015
good for the japanese

asian friendly tv channels
6,7
Building looks very old. Hotel rooms need to be renewal. Wifi is slow. So fast internet connection is not free. Inside of hotel is very complicated so im lost in the building. It was clean but can feel easy old building.
Anjelica M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 6 janvier 2015
Staycation with hubby and daughter

Location, pool, and staff
9
Relaxing and fun
Aeri N. Voyageurs solitaires South Korea, 3 janvier 2015
It was really good hotel

wonderful location ,kind staffs, clean everything
10
We didn't rent a car but it didn't cause any problems. All staffs are really kind. WHen I need their help, They could help me everything. When I can go to the guam again,I must choose Reef!
Iiinas I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 décembre 2014
guam reef hotel

the location, the staff and the pool.
7,7
overall our stay was good. the good: 1. location, in the middle of the main strip shopping district, a short ride away from kmart and micronesia mall. 2. staff, very helpful and courteous, not nosy. only there when you need them, just the way i like it. 3. the infinity pool! great size, nice view and with a bar close by. beach area is also great. neutral: 1. the food, breakfast buffet is average and always the same kind, they should have two to three dishes that change day to day. but their steak that we had on the eve of xmas was great, cooked great, nice cut. the bar food is ok, taste average but great portions! so overall neutral. the bad: 1. the hotel interior, its dated. enough said. 2. the aircon, my kids and wife had allergic reaction to it, we say this because they sneeze and sneeze all night but are ok when we are outside of our rooms. hope they make a whole cleaning up of the system. its a shame it would have been a great great review, if not for the aircon. but as i said, overall it was ok. we are happy.
Wang C. Voyageurs solitaires China, 5 décembre 2014
Pleasent stay

Spa--very relaxing, pool--good set out, sunset--gecko bar right beside the pool has the best sunset
8,7
Generally very nice. The location is very convenient and facilities all good. Staff are professional and friendly.
Achilles V. Couples Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
The aircon in the room was so hot!

Location location location
6,3
The aircon in our room was so hot

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Salle de bainGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Salle de bainGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RéceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BoutiquesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03