Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 470 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (470)
Trier par :
Riza F. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 avril 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Signaler cet avis
Ivan S. Familles & jeunes enfants Japan, 16 avril 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Jun W. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 16 avril 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Signaler cet avis
Joel C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 avril 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Signaler cet avis
Lui A. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 7 avril 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Signaler cet avis
Dennis T. Couples Philippines, 7 avril 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Signaler cet avis
Emily C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 2 avril 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Signaler cet avis
Christina L. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 27 mars 2016
Memorable vacation!
5,3
Location was perfect with access to the beach at the back and shopping across the street. Many restaurants in the area. Buffet selection at Main restaurant was delicious. Breakfast vouchers can also be used for lunch at the Main restaurant which worked well for us. Room for improvement in trying to reach Housekeeping via phone. Wifi was reliable. Wonderful view of Tumon Bay.
Signaler cet avis
Aisa J. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 26 mars 2016
Friendly Staff and Good food
6,3
Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and I like the fact that we have our own water dispenser in the room. Food is also delicious. Infinity pool is very nice.
Signaler cet avis
Maria L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 mars 2016
Guam Reef review
6
Very nice location & friendly staffs.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - EntréeGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - PiscineGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - ChambreGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SuiteGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Balcon/TerrasseGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Salle de bainGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Salle de bainGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VestibuleGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RéceptionGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RestaurantGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BoutiquesGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VueGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Piscine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B01