Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre
Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Alentours Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Vue Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Guangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 486
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
5,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,9
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,1
Tous les avis (486)
Trier par :
Helene G. Couples France, 17 mars 2013
séjour agréable près de centres d'intérêt importan

le service, l'emplacement, la propreté
6,7
Grosse surprise à l'arrivée à minuit par l'ambiance sécuritaire de l'immeuble mais assez dissipée par l'accueil rassurant. La chambre est très petite mais suffisamment fonctionnelle pour y passer quelques nuits. L'hôtel est très bien situé par rapport au pic Victoria. on peut aller à pied au star ferry ainsi que sur l'avenue des stars.
Signaler cet avis
Jean-Jacques P. Couples France, 25 mars 2012
Chambre d'Hôte pas trop mal située

proche métro
4
Il faut amener ses boules quiès et un masque pour dormir. sommiers confortable et apparemment propre. la douche/WC est assez cocasse et ne manquera pas de vous surprendre.côté positif la paume de douche a une double fonction, douche et remplissage du réservoir des toilettes (la température de l'eau est chaude).Trouver l'entrée de ce guest house est surprenant par sa situation et son environnement.
Signaler cet avis
Stefano D. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 2 janvier 2015
Insanely small room

location
5,3
the room is ridiculously small. but when I say small I really mean that you can't do anything else than stand or lying in bed. Spent too much for the room too.
Signaler cet avis
Garry R. Couples United Kingdom, 1 janvier 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion

Location. Location. Location.
9,7
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.
Signaler cet avis
Garry R. Couples United Kingdom, 1 janvier 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion

It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
9,7
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.
Signaler cet avis
Manish J. Voyageurs d'affaires India, 29 novembre 2014
average guest house

location staff and matress
5,3
Just average
Signaler cet avis
Alvin K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 4 janvier 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Signaler cet avis
Parinya S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 10 décembre 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Signaler cet avis
Lim L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 9 décembre 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Signaler cet avis
Cherry A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 29 novembre 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9,3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Guangzhou Guest House Hong-KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - AlentoursGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - VueGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéGuangzhou Guest House Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02