Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Guesthouse Sixmiles

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlin, Allemagne 10117 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Chambre Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Chambre Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Chambre Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Salle de bain Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Salle de bain Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Salle de bain Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restaurant Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Restaurant Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Vestibule Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Guesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Mitte Nombre de chambres : 6
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,9

selon 16 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
9,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (16)
Sarah E. Couples Canada, 17 novembre 2013
Excellentes chambres d'hôtes.

Personnel très amical, chambre propre et confortable, bien situé.
9
Julien G. Groupes France, 1 janvier 2013
Hôtel parfait, emplacement 10/10, gérant 10/10..

Propreté, confort, matériel à disposition ...
10
cette guesthouse est idéalement placée, rien à dire sur l accueil que nous avons eu, sur la propreté des lieux.. la guesthouse est chaleureuse, on ne manque de rien, la cuisine est bien équipée, les salles de bains aussi.. les lits sont agréables.. je recommande vivement cet endroit..
Niels B. Couples Netherlands, 31 mars 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rafael J. Couples Spain, 9 mars 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Emilia P. Voyageurs solitaires Romania, 30 décembre 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Nathan B. Couples United States of America, 23 juillet 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Carolina S. Voyageurs solitaires Argentina, 14 juin 2013
Great!

Access to tourist places, quiet neighbourhood and wide rooms
9
Its a very confortable appartment in the middle of the city, there are two shared bathrooms and you have free access to kitchen. Peter is a very good host, he is very helpful. The flat is located very close to all interesting historic places such as Brandenburger Tor and Checkpoint Charly. I totally recommend it!
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, 7 décembre 2012
Good location and warm stay

Close to train station and welcoming house owner
9
Friendly guesthouse owner who spoke fluent English. The location is easy to find but no special notice or sign that shown the exact location. Need to phone the owner when you arrived the building. Clean room but need to share bathroom. Many attraction points are within walking distance. Free wifi here.
Miranda T. Couples Australia, 8 août 2012
exceeded expectations in a fantastic location

location, spacious super clean modern rooms, lovely and light filled.
9,7
Warm and informative welcome, washing service in house only cost 5 Euro a load. Everything was clean modern and lovely. Great bed and good quality linen. We felt very comfortable staying there and felt like we got excellent value for money.
Piermatteo L. Voyageurs d'affaires Italy, 5 juillet 2012
Hotel carino

Prezzo veramente economico
5,3
Il prezzo è veramente economico per una città costosa come Berlino. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile pronti ad aiutartin in ogni evenienza. Pulizia del posto buona.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Guesthouse Sixmiles BerlinGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - ChambreGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - ChambreGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - ChambreGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Salle de bainGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Salle de bainGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Salle de bainGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestaurantGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - RestaurantGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - VestibuleGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelGuesthouse Sixmiles Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Guesthouse Sixmiles, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B03