Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements
Emplacement : Colon Nombre de chambres : 158
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 94
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,0
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
5,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,7
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (94)
Trier par :
Alexandra C. Couples France, 7 juin 2014
Horrible, pire expérience depuis 4 mois, à éviter
2,7
Absolument rien Nous avons l'habitude de voyager, ça fait 4 mois que nous faisons un tour d'Asie et n'avons jamais vu un hôtel aussi glauque. Rien ne va, les chambres sont plus que spartiates et l'emplacement au dessus ou proche d'une boite de nuit n'a fait qu'ajouter à notre incrédulité. Pour la petite anecdote, sur le chemin de l'hôtel, le taxi nous a vivement recommandé de ne pas sortir le soir à cause des trafics en tout genre et des fréquentes bagarres. Hôtel à éviter absolument
Signaler cet avis
Gina P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 4 juin 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Signaler cet avis
Michelle R. Groupes Philippines, 11 avril 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Signaler cet avis
Steph E. Groupes Philippines, 21 février 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Signaler cet avis
Steph E. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 19 février 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Signaler cet avis
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, 10 février 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Signaler cet avis
Mark L. Couples Philippines, 16 janvier 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Christelle M. Groupes Philippines, 28 août 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
Signaler cet avis
William B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 juin 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Signaler cet avis
Boris I. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 26 mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03