Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception
Emplacement : Colon Nombre de chambres : 158

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 104 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,0
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,2
Tous les avis (104)
Trier par :
Alexandra C. Couples France, 7 juin 2014
Horrible, pire expérience depuis 4 mois, à éviter
2,7
Absolument rien Nous avons l'habitude de voyager, ça fait 4 mois que nous faisons un tour d'Asie et n'avons jamais vu un hôtel aussi glauque. Rien ne va, les chambres sont plus que spartiates et l'emplacement au dessus ou proche d'une boite de nuit n'a fait qu'ajouter à notre incrédulité. Pour la petite anecdote, sur le chemin de l'hôtel, le taxi nous a vivement recommandé de ne pas sortir le soir à cause des trafics en tout genre et des fréquentes bagarres. Hôtel à éviter absolument
Signaler cet avis
Jorge M. Groupes Philippines, 31 janvier 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Signaler cet avis
Anna M. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 13 janvier 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Signaler cet avis
Hilda D. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 novembre 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Signaler cet avis
Georg T. Couples Austria, 29 novembre 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Signaler cet avis
Carmela B. Couples Philippines, 18 novembre 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Signaler cet avis
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, 27 septembre 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Signaler cet avis
Mary G. Couples Philippines, 8 septembre 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Signaler cet avis
Gina P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 4 juin 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Signaler cet avis
Michelle R. Groupes Philippines, 11 avril 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02