ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Centre d’affaire GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunion GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vue GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 158

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 84 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (84)
Trier par :
Alexandra C. Couples France, 7 juin 2014
Horrible, pire expérience depuis 4 mois, à éviter
2,7
Absolument rien Nous avons l'habitude de voyager, ça fait 4 mois que nous faisons un tour d'Asie et n'avons jamais vu un hôtel aussi glauque. Rien ne va, les chambres sont plus que spartiates et l'emplacement au dessus ou proche d'une boite de nuit n'a fait qu'ajouter à notre incrédulité. Pour la petite anecdote, sur le chemin de l'hôtel, le taxi nous a vivement recommandé de ne pas sortir le soir à cause des trafics en tout genre et des fréquentes bagarres. Hôtel à éviter absolument
William B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 juin 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 26 mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Couples Philippines, 6 mai 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 mai 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Couples Finland, 24 mars 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 21 janvier 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Couples United States of America, 21 janvier 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Couples Philippines, 21 janvier 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Centre d’affaireGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Salle de réunionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VueGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05