ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Restaurant GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vestibule GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Réception GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 158

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,4

selon 87 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
5,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,2
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (87)
Trier par :
Alexandra C. Couples France, 7 juin 2014
Horrible, pire expérience depuis 4 mois, à éviter
2,7
Absolument rien Nous avons l'habitude de voyager, ça fait 4 mois que nous faisons un tour d'Asie et n'avons jamais vu un hôtel aussi glauque. Rien ne va, les chambres sont plus que spartiates et l'emplacement au dessus ou proche d'une boite de nuit n'a fait qu'ajouter à notre incrédulité. Pour la petite anecdote, sur le chemin de l'hôtel, le taxi nous a vivement recommandé de ne pas sortir le soir à cause des trafics en tout genre et des fréquentes bagarres. Hôtel à éviter absolument
Christelle M. Groupes Philippines, 28 août 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 4 juin 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 26 mai 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 23 mai 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Couples Philippines, 6 mai 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 4 mai 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Groupes Philippines, 4 avril 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Couples Finland, 24 mars 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VestibuleGV Tower Hotel Cebu - EquipementsGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RéceptionGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3B05