Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Ile Hamilton, Îles Whitsunday, Australie 4803

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 111 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (111)
Trier par :
David H. Couples Australia, 4 mai 2016
Good not great
5,3
Hotel is in need of refurbishment. I felt like I was paying 5 star prices for a 3 star hotel. Everything just needs updating and/or replacement. Staff however were excellent, couldn't fault them.
Jing Z. Couples China, 30 avril 2016
pecfect
6,7
perfect
Yueqi Z. Couples Singapore, 15 avril 2016
Could have been more value for money
5
The hotel stay was awesome but the price to pay was on the high side. When I was there it rained the entire time and there was nothing to do in the hotel nor on the island. It was a disappointing trip. The hotel could provide more activities for wet weather. To conclude, do not visit Hamilton island in April! Nonetheless, the hotel was comfortable and the swimming pool was great.
Abhijit D. Familles & enfants plus âgés India, 23 décembre 2015
over priced ...great views though..

view from high floors that are bay facing
6
Clearly over priced because of its views..however I am sure there are many other lesser known locations that have equally great or better views.. We paid 800Aud + w/out breakfast per night for a family room..low value for money..room upkeep is average ...mostly calls to concierge or reception go unanswered for 10-20 rings !!..airport pkup and drop service is efficient with cheerful staff demeanor ...cant say the same for f&b lounge breakfast outlet though..
Phillip G. Couples Australia, 14 novembre 2015
Four days in paradise...

View, Location and pools...
8,3
Loved our time at Reef View. Perfect spot for anyone who loves a tropical getaway... Our room, on 18th floor, had the most stunning views! Free buses, easy walk to everywhere, buggy if you want to get there faster, pools aplenty, good restaurants, beautiful clear water 200m from the door..... We will be back!
Joyce J. Couples Singapore, 24 septembre 2015
A gd hotel

very nice food, new and clean room
7,7
gd stay but overpriced
Chris D. Couples Thailand, 21 septembre 2015
Great hotel

Great view, great staff, great location!
9,7
Amazing! Great location and friendly staff
James C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 24 août 2015
Happy traveller

Position position position
7,3
Quite adequate for the weekend
Caleb C. Couples Thailand, 24 avril 2015
Tara Catley

Location, service, comfort loved the whole place amazing :)
10
Amazing will go back for sure :)
Maree R. Couples Australia, 12 avril 2015
great place to stay

service, location, comfort
9,3
We had an awesome time, the hotel provided everything you needed, plenty of towels for pool & shower, great, friendly service everywhere throughout the hotel, great pool & restaurant. Old school hotel, which was great, big rooms & not too many rules ! great staff ! great place!
1 avis au total
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles WhitsundayHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Balcon/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PlageHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - RéceptionHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PiscineHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - EquipementsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Parcours de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Parcours de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - PlageHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - EquipementsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - EquipementsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Îles Whitsunday - Alentours


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B08