Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel

Hamilton Island, Ile Hamilton, Whitsundays, Australie 4803 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Vue Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parcours de golf Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plage Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Plage Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifs Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parcours de golf
Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Alentours Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine
Emplacement : Ile Hamilton Nombre de chambres : 382
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 76 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (76)
Trier par :
Sean Y. Groupes United Kingdom, 30 juin 2014
Amazing views and great escape location

Great size room Great Friendly Staff Opposite a great spot
8,7
The views and the grat food at Romanos. We loved it, all of it..!
Veronica P. Groupes Australia, 16 juin 2014
Full of fun

High quality customer service, view of the ocean and location.
9
Phillip M. Groupes Australia, 27 mai 2014
Beautiful 180 degree ocean views

View, bath, super nice soft beds
7,7
Great, nice big room with bath, soft beds, great view
Robert H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 11 avril 2014
Cool, easy, good fun

Linked to other island activities, transport, very large rooms
8,7
Loved it. Short sharp simple, but plenty to do or do nothing
Volker R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 30 décembre 2013
Great Location with stunning view

the large ocean view room and easy access to all facilities around
7
We enjoyed the stay; high priced but worth the experience
Todd P. Couples United States of America, 29 décembre 2013
sea turtles and manta rays right off the beach!

Location, location, location
8,7
We wanted to snorkel, but not take a boat trip. We went to the beach which was across the street from the hotel and just went right in the water. Within minutes, the under water world was alive with beautiful fish, huge manta rays, and sea turtles! Every night we walked into town for dinner - 5 minute walk. At dusk hundred of bats come out and fill the sky. They're beautiful and you can't stop saying, " I can't believe all the bats!" We are from the USA and if we were ever to be back in Australia, a trip to Hamilton Island is guaranteed. The Reef View Hotel was perfect for our type of traveling! Thanks and tell our sea turtle friend hello!
Qing L. Couples United States of America, 21 décembre 2013
great experience

near habour, beautiful view
9,7
John D. Couples United States of America, 26 septembre 2013
Wish we could have stayed longer

location, location, location
8,3
WE had a great reef view from the 18th loor. Loved the Cockatoos who visited our terrace numerous times.
Martha W. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Canada, 28 août 2013
a lovely getaway

location, great balconies
5,7
very nice overall, no one answered at reception when called for questions multiple times. Hotel and rooms are dated.
Nicole C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 19 août 2013
absolutly loved it

relax, friendly and exceeded expectation
10
lovely i really liked it.. the workers were helpful and friendly - everything was close by and the accom odation and bed was so comfortable.. room service was fast and tasted delious - id love to come back again very soon

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hamilton Island Reef View Hotel WhitsundaysHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - VueHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - RestaurantHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parcours de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlageHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - PlageHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Équipements récréatifsHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Parcours de golfHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelHamilton Island Reef View Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine


AS-AGWEB-3B03