Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, District de Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Splendid Star Classic Hotel
Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Réception Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : District de Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 20
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 153 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,1
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (153)
Trier par :
Frederic D. Couples Belgium, 28 janvier 2013
Hôtel sympa et bien situé, mais chambre bruyante.

Emplacement
6
Nous étions 4 couples et avions tous réservé le même type de chambres certaines sont correctes et d'autres beaucoup moins. Notre chambre était au RDC et plutôt bruyante vu que nous étions près de l'accueil et la literie n'était pas aussi fraîche que nous l'aurions voulu... Mais pour Hanoi et pour le prix, si vous ne tombez pas sur la chambre de l'accueil, ça reste pas mal.
Yves D. Couples Canada, 5 février 2012
Très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Très bien situé
7,7
très bon hôtel, très bien située avec chambres spacieuses. points faibles: hôtel très humide (c'était début février) et personnel parlant très peu l'anglais et pas du tout le français.
Antoine B. Couples France, 26 septembre 2009
Hôtel bien situé, avis mitigé

L'hôtel se trouve dans la vieille ville, à quelques pas du lac Hoan Kiem, ce qui est un atout incontestable. Le quartier est calme. Les chambres sont propres et le petit-déjeuner correct.
6
Cet hôtel offre un pied-à-terre bien situé dans la vieille ville de Hanoi. Les chambres sont correctes mais très petites. Notre séjour a été contrarié par une énorme fuite d'eau qui nous a contraint a changé de chambre à deux reprises. Le personnel, très désinvolte, n'a pas forcément été à la hauteur, ni d'ailleurs lorsqu'il s'agissait de prendre les commandes des petits-déjeuners (erreurs nombreuses).
Gilbert D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 28 janvier 2009
splendid star hotel hanoi

aucun
2
mal situé acceuil tres mauvais Supplement de 14 dollard pour 2 nuits parce que 2 personnes par chambre pas de petit dejeuner periode du nouvel an chambre pas faite durant le sejour arnaque sur les tours chambre bien trop petites
Leu N. Couples Vietnam, 20 avril 2015
Bad attitude from staff, wasted money here

location
4
When I came early at 9am, they didn't allow me stepping in and had to wait until 12am-2pm as my room is not available. It made me very irritate. I could not wait in case of tired feeling. I wasted money for this hotel, had to give up and booked other second hotel to be checked in soon. All staff from the manager and receptionist was lack of polite communication with me. As i already paid and my money is refundable, thus, they thought I had to accept whatever they said Do not sympathize for customer, bad talk to me with unpleasant unrespecting attitude. This hotel should learn how to do customer service as all staff and manager were arrogant and snobbish
Carmen M. Couples United States of America, 15 avril 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Thanapon J. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 11 février 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Thu N. Couples Vietnam, 6 novembre 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Atsuko Y. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 septembre 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff

staff, room decor, quiet location
7,3
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Mai N. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 24 avril 2014
pleasant

staffs, location, budget
7,3
enjoyable stay

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoïHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoï - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B02