ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Suite Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 9
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,7

selon 137 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,9
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (137)
Trier par :
Pierre C. Couples France, 25 mars 2012
Hotel agréable, très bon service

Emplacement, personnel attentionné
8,3
Petit hôtel agréable sans grand charme mais bénéficiant d'un emplacement parfait et d'un staff très agréable.
Corinne C. Couples France, 19 mars 2012
Idéalement situé, chambres petites et propres

Situation géographique, calme, gentillesse du personnel, propreté
7,3
l'hanoi old centre hôtel est idéalement situé dans une petite rue calme juste à côté du lac et de la vie trépidante d'hanoi. personnel charmant, propreté irréprochable des chambres qui sont un peu petites pour être des " supérieures". eau chaude, climatisation, produits hygiène offerts ( brosse à dents, rasoir, peigne et shampoing gel douche), wifi gratuit et accès internet gratuit. chambre avec fenêtre ...mais qui ne s'ouvre pas ! frustrant et un peu étouffant. l'hôtel a même à disposition une douche pour ses clients qui partent tard et veulent se doucher avant de prendre un avion. une adresse à recommander !..même si le petit déjeuner mériterait d'être plus copieux.
Conseil - shopping: Hôtel situé en plein dans le quartier commerçant
Cameron D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 15 septembre 2014
Just book this one.

Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
10
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.
Ng M. Groupes Singapore, 8 septembre 2014
Amazing and Memorable stay

friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
9
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!
Derek L. Couples United Kingdom, 18 août 2014
great place

staff.breakfsast,location
8,7
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
Richard H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 9 août 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff

Staff, location, price
7,7
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Spencer O. Couples United Kingdom, 5 juillet 2014
fantastic staff -made the holiday

Staff, price, location
10
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
Joel M. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 25 mai 2014
Good Value

Price, Location, Staff
9,3
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
Martin S. Couples Germany, 11 mai 2014
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff

clean - helpful staff - great location
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
Christopher L. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 28 mars 2014
Absolutely enjoyable

Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
9
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoïHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - SuiteHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - EquipementsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Equipements


AS-AGWEB-3B05