Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hanoi Old Centre Hotel

19 Hang Hanh, District de Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,7

selon 188 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
9,0
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (188)
Trier par :
Elodie P. Voyageurs solitaires France, 22 mai 2015
Un très bon choix

Emplacement accueil propreté
9,3
Séjour impeccable. L'hôtel est bien situé. Les chambres sont bien tenues. Le personnel est accueillant et serviable. Une bonne adresse pour visiter Hanoi. L'hôtel est assez calme mais la clim est un peu bruyante.
Pierre C. Couples France, 25 mars 2012
Hotel agréable, très bon service

Emplacement, personnel attentionné
8,3
Petit hôtel agréable sans grand charme mais bénéficiant d'un emplacement parfait et d'un staff très agréable.
Corinne C. Couples France, 19 mars 2012
Idéalement situé, chambres petites et propres

Situation géographique, calme, gentillesse du personnel, propreté
7,3
l'hanoi old centre hôtel est idéalement situé dans une petite rue calme juste à côté du lac et de la vie trépidante d'hanoi. personnel charmant, propreté irréprochable des chambres qui sont un peu petites pour être des " supérieures". eau chaude, climatisation, produits hygiène offerts ( brosse à dents, rasoir, peigne et shampoing gel douche), wifi gratuit et accès internet gratuit. chambre avec fenêtre ...mais qui ne s'ouvre pas ! frustrant et un peu étouffant. l'hôtel a même à disposition une douche pour ses clients qui partent tard et veulent se doucher avant de prendre un avion. une adresse à recommander !..même si le petit déjeuner mériterait d'être plus copieux.
Conseil - shopping: Hôtel situé en plein dans le quartier commerçant
Tadashi M. Voyageurs solitaires Japan, 17 mai 2016
Driver
5,7
friendly and flexable service
Jarungjit K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Thailand, 16 avril 2016
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
6,7
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
Jarungjit K. Familles & enfants plus âgés Thailand, 13 avril 2016
value of money, must come back
6
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
Sharon W. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 3 avril 2016
Good service the key
6,7
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
Yue Z. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 mars 2016
Comfortable stay
6,3
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
Mohd F. Groupes Singapore, 27 mars 2016
Another group of happy stayers

1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
10
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
Stephanie M. Couples Germany, 18 décembre 2015
Excellent location in Hanoi

Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
9,3
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel HanoïHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Activités à proximitéHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Activités à proximitéHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Activités à proximitéHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Activités à proximitéHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - BuffetHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissonsHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Old Centre Hotel Hanoï - Nourriture et boissons


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C02