ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Pearl Hotel

Number 6, Bao Khanh Lane, Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de fitness Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 70
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 128 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (128)
Alexis D. Couples France, 10 mars 2014
Parfait !

Les chambres sont propres, neuves, grandes, luxueuses. Le personnel est aux petits soins et très disponible.
10
Tout est fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable. Le personnel est très chaleureux et compétent, n'hésitez pas a leurs demander les différents tours disponible, vous êtes sur de ne pas vous faire avoir ! Le petit déjeuner est juste excellent avec un choix énorme ! Les chambres spacieuses et luxueuse, l'hôtel est en plus en plein centre et proche des activités a ne pas manquer d Hanoi.
Ghislaine H. Couples France, 15 janvier 2014
Excellent accueil, hôtel très bien situé

Personnel serviable, situation, propreté
9,3
Très bon séjour à cet hôtel. L'accueil est remarquable,la situation excellente et le personnel à vos petits soins.
Jimmy G. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 10 avril 2014
Comfortable enough for business traveller

location, free wifi, breakfast
6,7
Hotel is centrally located near Hoan Kiem Lake. But night time can be quite nosisy because of the club/bar nearby who play loud music
Soon K. Groupes Malaysia, 5 avril 2014
a pleasent, cosy hotel

1) room is lovely and spacious 2) great location 3) breakfast is nice
9,7
We booked for the family room, which is combined of two bedrooms with a connecting door in between. There are two single beds and a king bed in the two rooms. We loved the room very much as it is spacious, clean, cozy with modern decoration. The only cons is it is near to a bar and some shops, which is a bit noisy at nite and early in the morning. Location wise is great, it is near to most of the attraction spots and eateries or shopping. (all of them are within walking distance.) Breakfast is great too, especially the Vietnamese beef noodles.
Alicia B. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
Friendly helpful staff & great location.

location. clean. helpful staff
9
Was a great stay. Returned one week later and they remembered us - even which room we had stayed in. Staff were very helpful. Clean rooms and pleasant decor. (Size of rooms varies. ) great stay. Very convenient location. Close to lake but on a quiet side street.
Joseph S. Couples Australia, 2 avril 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Leaving saddened me.

Staff,Locality & Price.
10
Staff saddened us, as on departure, they made us feel that we really did not want to leave. I have no hesitation in recommending Hanoi Pearl. Pity it did not have a pool to cool off in.
Nartsupak C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Thailand, 31 mars 2014
Amazing Weekend Break :)

Location - Staff - Clean
9,7
I've recently returned from a great two night B&B break with family last weekend. The warm meticulously service, food, rooms & location were all first class. We had a spacious, clean room. Small thing disappointed, I had booked city view but I got room with the block building. Could not see any of Hanoi environment. Parents’room is nice with high floor lake view. In restroom, lack of accessories, a little soap bar, one shower cap for 2 guest? Good shower. wonderful breakfast early at 6 am. The service was great and staff were very helpful. Overall it was a very relaxing trip, we left feeling very satisfied and would recommend this hotel.
Yen L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 mars 2014
great weather, great staff, great food

good service, good food, comfortable stay
9
Awesome!I would return to Hanoi again in future. People there are not as friendly as the Thai but overall still okay. if you want to experience culture, this is a place to visit. Best coffee country by far
Eva S. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 18 mars 2014
New hotel was opened in 2013

good location good staff good breakfast
8
Even the hotel is near the bar, if you are not stay during weekend is fine.
Ricardo J. Couples Philippines, 18 mars 2014
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms.

It was centrally located in the old quarter. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering a many choices!
10
The hotel was centrally located in the old quarter, walking distance to the Cathedral, near many good restaurants especially around the lake, and shops were just beside and across the hotel. The staff was alert and helpful as we came in from a late flight and checked in at 1:30am. The buffet breakfast was excellent offering many Asian and International dishes!Would definitely like to come back to this hotel and tell my friends about it.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Pearl Hotel HanoïHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Salle de fitnessHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Pearl Hotel Hanoï - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C04