Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 772 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 8,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,2
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7

Spiro G., Australie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015

Barree E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015

NGUYEN Q., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Ok
Ok
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

wipawee T., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2015

Margaret E., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2015

Hoang N., Vietnam
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Nomarl
high price
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2015

Pandit V., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Avis déposé le 19 février 2015

Kraisorn S., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Avis déposé le 10 février 2015

Gary R., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2015

Jose L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Avis déposé le 01 février 2015


1

Sélectionnez un programme

PointsMAX
Langue
Programme de fidélité A Programme de fidélité A
Programme de fidélité B

Dans le menu, choisissez PointsMAX et sélectionnez votre programme favori.

2

Encore plus de choix

Chambre A
Infos sur la chambre
Gagnez
5 000 points

Choisissez la chambre et les points en option pour l'hébergement sélectionné.

3

Entrez vos infos de membre

Nationalité
Membre ID
1234

Entrez votre numéro de membre sur le formulaire de réservation et vos points seront ajoutés à votre compte après votre départ de l'hôtel.

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :