ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Royal View Hotel

No 07 Hang Dau Str., Hoan Kiem Dist., Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Buffet Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier de Hoan Kiem - Lac Hoan Kiem Nombre de chambres : 38
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 651 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (651)
Trier par :
Maurice P. Couples France, 10 avril 2014
Excellent,bon acceuil

Emplacement, acceuil,comfort
8,7
conforme à nos attentes, découverte de la vie urbaine,sans accrocs
Serre N. Couples Belgium, 31 janvier 2014
Superbe hotel

Propreté , confortable et très bon staff
9
Nous avons logées au Hanoi Morgans hotel en fait, celui-ci était fermé, juste pour la période du nouvel an. Cet un tout nouvel hotel, ouvert depuis 2 mois, et il est très bien, belle chambre, salle de bain design. Bref, rien à dire Si ce n'est que je vous le conseille pour votre séjour a Hanoi
Agresta A. Couples France, 25 août 2012
petit hôtel dans vieille ville bon accueil

en plein quartier vieille ville, personnel à l'écoute.
7
hôtel de catégorie moyenne, demander chambre avec fenêtre,choix petit déjeuner très limité dans petit espace sans fenêtre
Jeff N. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 19 août 2012
A Pleasant suprise once found by the Taxi Driver

Friendly staff excellent location for walking to the older parts of town.
8,3
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone wanting a friendly safe place to stay whilst in Hanoi. Close to the Water Puppets and Old section of the City. I will stay here on my next trip to Hanoi.
Joseph G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 27 mai 2012
Hotel bien placé à côté du lac

Pour la promenade autour du lac ou faire des achats
8,7
Hôtel de bonne qualité, personnel souriant et serviable, prêt à vous aider, pas de vraies fenêtres dans la chambre. Petit déjeuner copieux et bon, avec du beurre et confiture. A côté de tous, se promener autour du lac, effectuer des achats et se restaurer.
Yeu F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 11 mai 2012
Bon petit hotel

Bien place, pas cher
6
Rien a rdire sur ce petit hotel, bon rapport qualite prix. Ils pourraient faire un effort supplementaire pour que le restaurant paraisse un peu plus propre mais a part ca c'est correct.
Fabienne J. Couples France, 29 janvier 2011
Hotel poussiereux et déco dépassée

pas grand chose en positif
4,3
cher et démodé des hôtels mieux et moins cher dans quartier rien pour le petit déjeuner, ils ont fini par nous trouver du pain de mie avec de la margarine et de la mauvaise confiture
Conseil de voyage: bien placé dans quartier animé
John J. Groupes Mongolia, 21 juin 2014
Average hotel

close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
7,7
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
Reid W. Couples United States of America, 18 juin 2014
Service With a Smile

accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
8,7
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
Euquin T. Groupes Singapore, 13 juin 2014
Value for money, centrally located.

Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
8
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Royal View Hotel HanoïHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - BuffetHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Royal View Hotel Hanoï - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C05