ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Réception Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Entrée
Emplacement : District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 136 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (136)
Trier par :
Alain R. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 2 août 2013
Accueil chaleureux et excellent rapport qualite/pr

situation geographique au coeur du vieux qurtier d hanoi, chambre sympathique, accueil de qualite
9,7
Personnel attentif, chambre propre et confortable, mobilier typique, situation centre ville du vieux hanoi, nous sommes tres loin des enormes et impersonnels hotels de tourismes de masse attention toute particuliere de tony le manager Merci
Le B. Couples France, 2 janvier 2013
Parfait a tous points de vues

Le personnel
10
Cet hotel est parfait, au coeur d'Hanoi, il propose des chambres tres confortable et le personnel est disponible pour tous renseignements, du circuit au bus public. Ils sont "aux petits soins". Les chambres standarts n'ont pas de fenetres, mais nous avons ete surclasse sans supplement ! Je recommade chaudement cette adresse. Il y a TV5 dans les chambres, et le Wifi est tres rapide.
Gabrielle L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 15 septembre 2014
Fantastic hotel in old quarter, great value

Nice spacious rooms, clean. Lovely breakfast in the morning. Very helpful friendly staff
8,7
Fantastic little hotel, lovely big rooms, nicely decorated. The front doesn't look like much but the rooms are lovely. Breakfast is included and can choose eggs any way, along with fruit and coffee an tea. Would recommend to anybody and will stay there again if I am in Hanoi.
Kevin D. Couples Australia, 6 septembre 2014
My stay at this hotel was quite pieasant

Location, room very comfortable and staff very frienly
10
I have stayed at Hanoi Victory Hotel, it was very pleasant stay and short time we stayed here I recommend for other travel to come Hanoi.
Alex A. Couples United Kingdom, 28 août 2014
Great value for money

Staff, Location, Value
8,7
We stayed at the Hanoi Victory Hotel for 2 nights. Superb location in the old town and not far from the famous Beer Corner and the lake. It is only a small hotel (like the majority of hotels you will find in the old town). The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We arrived late and they were able to book us on a tour to Halong Bay for the next day and arranged for a private car to take us to the Airport the following day. Don't expect 5 star luxury, because you won't get that (anywhere in the Old Town to be honest). However, this was excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Wendy P. Groupes United States of America, 20 août 2014
Great small hotel in perfect location

Location, Staff was very helpful and accommodating, size of room
9,7
Hanoi Victory is in a great location, you are able to walk all over the old quarter and we even walked home from the temple of literature. The room is big and comfortable, the bathroom very clean. The staff was super helpful in answering all of our questions, letting us leave bags when we returned from our Ha Long Bay trip and needed a place to drop them for a few hours before heading to the airport! Great value for money.
Lucy M. Couples United Kingdom, 25 juin 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Groupes Malaysia, 15 juin 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 8 juin 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 27 mai 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoïHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - EntréeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Plan de l’étageHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07