ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Réception Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Entrée Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Vestibule
Emplacement : District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 130 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (130)
Trier par :
Alain R. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 2 août 2013
Accueil chaleureux et excellent rapport qualite/pr

situation geographique au coeur du vieux qurtier d hanoi, chambre sympathique, accueil de qualite
9,7
Personnel attentif, chambre propre et confortable, mobilier typique, situation centre ville du vieux hanoi, nous sommes tres loin des enormes et impersonnels hotels de tourismes de masse attention toute particuliere de tony le manager Merci
Le B. Couples France, 2 janvier 2013
Parfait a tous points de vues

Le personnel
10
Cet hotel est parfait, au coeur d'Hanoi, il propose des chambres tres confortable et le personnel est disponible pour tous renseignements, du circuit au bus public. Ils sont "aux petits soins". Les chambres standarts n'ont pas de fenetres, mais nous avons ete surclasse sans supplement ! Je recommade chaudement cette adresse. Il y a TV5 dans les chambres, et le Wifi est tres rapide.
Lucy M. Groupes United Kingdom, 25 juin 2014
An enjoyable stay!

Nice staff, good air conditioning, located centrally
6,3
Nice hotel, friendly amd helpful staff. Not far from the lake.However no safe in our room to lock valuables away.
Choon L. Groupes Malaysia, 15 juin 2014
Is a comfortable and nice hotel.

City area, high speed wifi, friendly staff.
7,3
Good.If I have the chance to Hanoi, I will choose this hotel again and recommend this hotel to my friends also.
Gloria S. Groupes Malaysia, 8 juin 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located to most places of interest, shopping and dining areas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
8
Main complaint is family room 706 was not serviced by elevators. Not convenient for old folks as staircase was steep . Otherwise, very happy with the stay. Good free wifi. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast is sufficient although can be improved with better quality bread and more breakfast choices. We left something at the hotel and realised on the way to the airport . Hotel staff actually met our car halfway and brought the things to us. Kudos to the staff. Made our day. Highly appreciated!! Would recommend this hotel for all of thr above and the central location.
Nguyen H. Voyageurs d'affaires Vietnam, 27 mai 2014
Excellent services in super central location

Staffs, Breakfast, Location
10
very friendly and amazing staff, very good location , room nice and comfortable breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend for every body
Thao D. Groupes Vietnam, 24 mai 2014
Perfect !

Friendly staff,Location,facilities and clean
9
Happy.. Bathroom was spacious and nice, easy access to central..
Thomas L. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 17 mai 2014
Nothing special

Nothing
3,3
Just normal nothing special beside the room was very noise cant have good sleep at all , Staff cant understand simple English
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, 4 mai 2014
Great value

clean, new-ish, location
8,3
Nice
Jun W. Couples Singapore, 3 mai 2014
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Good Location, Value for Money
9,3
Very pleasant experience, especially with the help of the staff. Mr Tony Bui helped us with our itinerary even before we confirmed our stay with them and ended booking a tour to Sapa through them. They were so helpful with every query and even made exceptions for us as we were unable to make advanced payment for the Sapa Village tour. He trusted us and held the booking until we reached Hanoi before proceeding to Sapa Village on the night we arrived. Room was spacious and clean, very value for money. Guests will definitely feel at home as every staff are so friendly and made sure everything was alright for you.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoïHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - EntréeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04