ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 169 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (169)
Trier par :
Gallavardin C. Couples France, 6 novembre 2014
Agreable sejour a Hanoi

Bien situe, staff sympathique, propre
7,3
Hotel simple, sans fantaisie mais pratique et propre.
Alain R. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 2 août 2013
Accueil chaleureux et excellent rapport qualite/pr

situation geographique au coeur du vieux qurtier d hanoi, chambre sympathique, accueil de qualite
9,7
Personnel attentif, chambre propre et confortable, mobilier typique, situation centre ville du vieux hanoi, nous sommes tres loin des enormes et impersonnels hotels de tourismes de masse attention toute particuliere de tony le manager Merci
Le B. Couples France, 2 janvier 2013
Parfait a tous points de vues

Le personnel
10
Cet hotel est parfait, au coeur d'Hanoi, il propose des chambres tres confortable et le personnel est disponible pour tous renseignements, du circuit au bus public. Ils sont "aux petits soins". Les chambres standarts n'ont pas de fenetres, mais nous avons ete surclasse sans supplement ! Je recommade chaudement cette adresse. Il y a TV5 dans les chambres, et le Wifi est tres rapide.
Augustina M. Couples Indonesia, 2 avril 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Staff, Clean, and Strategist
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Megan C. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 1 avril 2015
Good enough for a night or two, but not longer.

The location is in the old quarter if you want noise.
6
The restaurant only has 3 tables and no windows, so one feels very cramped. The food was good, but the environment is not. The front desk was helpful as the wifi connection bounces in and out daily. The hotel is neat the lake and thats a good base to explore the Ha Noi. I strongly reccomend staying near the Opera House (city center) if you plan to stay longer than just a couple of days.
Augustina M. Couples Indonesia, 30 mars 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL IN HANOI

Location, Price, and Nice Staff
10
I love the friendly staff. Their staff is really nice. The location very strategist in old quarter. Near to go to everywhere. And also they have clean room and value for money! I will be back to this place if i back to Hanoi.
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, 15 février 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Groupes Philippines, 9 février 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 janvier 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Vanuatu, 17 janvier 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoïHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - EntréeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07