ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain
Emplacement : District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 151 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,3
Tous les avis (151)
Trier par :
Gallavardin C. Couples France, 6 novembre 2014
Agreable sejour a Hanoi

Bien situe, staff sympathique, propre
7,3
Hotel simple, sans fantaisie mais pratique et propre.
Alain R. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 2 août 2013
Accueil chaleureux et excellent rapport qualite/pr

situation geographique au coeur du vieux qurtier d hanoi, chambre sympathique, accueil de qualite
9,7
Personnel attentif, chambre propre et confortable, mobilier typique, situation centre ville du vieux hanoi, nous sommes tres loin des enormes et impersonnels hotels de tourismes de masse attention toute particuliere de tony le manager Merci
Le B. Couples France, 2 janvier 2013
Parfait a tous points de vues

Le personnel
10
Cet hotel est parfait, au coeur d'Hanoi, il propose des chambres tres confortable et le personnel est disponible pour tous renseignements, du circuit au bus public. Ils sont "aux petits soins". Les chambres standarts n'ont pas de fenetres, mais nous avons ete surclasse sans supplement ! Je recommade chaudement cette adresse. Il y a TV5 dans les chambres, et le Wifi est tres rapide.
Christopher M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 décembre 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7
Christopher M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 15 décembre 2014
Nice, cheap stay

Price, location
9
Stanley C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 6 décembre 2014
Fantastic Hotel in Hoan Kiem Area

Attentive Staff, Great location, Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The hotel was managed by very professional and friendly staff. The location of the hotel was very convenient and located around the place is plenty of food and walking distance to the old quarter. Breakfast was a small selection, but the quality was very good. Rooms are comfortable, although they seem to be getting worn out and some minor renovations are needed. Overall a very good hotel in Hanoi Hoan Kiem District
Darren B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 27 novembre 2014
Perfect

Location, room, staff and price
10
If your going to stay in old quarter, then this hotel is an awesome location for your starting point... It's 100% value for money, with super clean, tidy and modern rooms. But the best aspect is the staff, always happy to help you with any requests or needs, as well as looking out for you always hoping your having a great stay.... I highly endorse this hotel
Rungtip C. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 2 novembre 2014
Valued money hotel.

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9,7
Always happy to stay here, will be back again..
Colin T. Couples Australia, 8 octobre 2014
Attention Plus

1. Comfort 2. Service 3. Location
10
Our stay at the Hanoi Victory Hotel in October 2014 was pleasant, comfortable and relaxing, the staff were warm, friendly and very attentive. We were picked up from Hanoi International Airport (previously arranged) by a staff member, so smooth, thus avoiding the hustle and bustle (chaos)of taxis and getting out of there. The manager Mr. Tony Bui could not have been any more helpful with any questions or advice we needed, including, booking a day trip to the Perfume Pagoda (a must to do)and a three day/two night trip to Ha Long Bay on board a junk (a must to do also....many memories). He also booked our flight to Da Nang when we departed Hanoi. Thanks Tony your assistance was invaluable. Our room was so comfortable, clean and well appointed, including ensuite. Traffic noise was not a bother. The breakfast room is bright and airy, a very good cook, "Mozzie" presents a breakfast to please any guest...well done "Mozzie". The hotel is ideally located in The Old Quarter with countless restaurants/cafes/bars within minutes...all good quality and inexpensive. Just a five minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake which is well worth a walk around. We enjoyed our stay at the Victory Hotel and highly recommend it to Hanoi visitors.....we will be back. Regards Colin & Karen........Australia
Yulia P. Couples Indonesia, 27 septembre 2014
Remarkable stay in Hanoi

Location, Great Staff
9,7
We are so happy stay at this hotel, complete room amenities, clean room and hospitality given by all staffs was remarkable, they were so friendly and lovely. As we had to check out early, they prepared our breakfast ready to take away to the airport. So kind of them.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoïHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - EntréeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06