ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hanoi Victory Hotel

No 3 Hang Quat Street, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Chambre Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain Hanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain
Emplacement / District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 14
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 163 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (163)
Trier par :
Gallavardin C. Couples France, 6 novembre 2014
Agreable sejour a Hanoi

Bien situe, staff sympathique, propre
7,3
Hotel simple, sans fantaisie mais pratique et propre.
Alain R. Couples French Southern and Antarctic , 2 août 2013
Accueil chaleureux et excellent rapport qualite/pr

situation geographique au coeur du vieux qurtier d hanoi, chambre sympathique, accueil de qualite
9,7
Personnel attentif, chambre propre et confortable, mobilier typique, situation centre ville du vieux hanoi, nous sommes tres loin des enormes et impersonnels hotels de tourismes de masse attention toute particuliere de tony le manager Merci
Le B. Couples France, 2 janvier 2013
Parfait a tous points de vues

Le personnel
10
Cet hotel est parfait, au coeur d'Hanoi, il propose des chambres tres confortable et le personnel est disponible pour tous renseignements, du circuit au bus public. Ils sont "aux petits soins". Les chambres standarts n'ont pas de fenetres, mais nous avons ete surclasse sans supplement ! Je recommade chaudement cette adresse. Il y a TV5 dans les chambres, et le Wifi est tres rapide.
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, 15 février 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,3
It was more than I expected for the price I paid. The staff were helpful and very nice.
Anna M. Groupes Philippines, 9 février 2015
good.

location. accommodation. stay.
8
Michael T. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 18 janvier 2015
Hard to find place but central location

Breakfast, Staff and transfer services
9
Stay was good. My room was on the top floor so it was quiet. Elevator goes to the 5th floor then take steps to 7th floor. Staff will transfer bags. Good value. Close to night market walking street.
Natacha T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Vanuatu, 17 janvier 2015
Great staff And great hotel for the cost

Staff were very helpful land always smile
10
We had a great stay at Hanoi victory hotel , the room , bed air con , bathroom all was great for the price but specially the kindness of the staff . Thank you to Phong and Nghia who were Amazing ! I absolutly ecommend this hotel
Quang V. Couples Vietnam, 14 janvier 2015
A memorable stay

Location, in room equipment, staff
10
The hotel location is the best one to access to other places, 4 minutes walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake, next to Shop & Go convenient store, many local food stores on the side, especially on the weekend Saturday & sunday, there is a chance to step couple of minutes to reach the Night Market on Hang Ngang street where many locals sell the goods from handmade stuff to clothings, shoes, souvernir gifts... The staff was very much attentive and kind to assist whenever possible. Their smiles made the long flight hours goes away and the stress to stay at the airport. Once you've arrived at the hotel, there is the beginging time of your journey, the journey of coming back home. Inside the room you also can find all the needs to be accommodated, from the big king side bed to the Japanese infusion style of the bathroom by wooden surface and white stones making you like "oh wow" . A spacious room that allows you to keep many of your bags, just in case, you are travelling with ,ost of your comfortable belonging or after a shopping storm from the malls ;) I will need to be thankful for the housekeeper who always maintained our rooms nicely and freshm the receiptionists who showed great hospitality and reminded me of how proud of our job is as being a hotelier, I know that my standard for hotels are pretty high expection. And this small hotel has made it completely perfect for my return to Ha Noi after 6 year. A big star for the whole team effort!
Nathan T. Couples France, 27 décembre 2014
Good value for money!

Good location, really nice and helpful staff and overall cleanliness
8,3
Christopher M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 16 décembre 2014
Close to what we needed

Location, staff, price
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hanoi Victory Hotel HanoïHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - ChambreHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RéceptionHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - EntréeHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - VestibuleHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantHanoi Victory Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02