ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel

No.665 King's Road, Point Nord, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Piscine Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitness Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissons Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bal Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Point Nord Nombre de chambres : 669

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 1268 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (1268)
Trier par :
Henri C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 22 juillet 2014
Bien mais peut mieux faire avec un peu plus d'entr

prix, proximité metro, service
8,3
Plutot bien mais on entendait trop la salle de bain des voisins. Le pommeau de douche etait défectueux et l'eau giclait vers l'arriere
Hareux H. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 décembre 2012
Locatisation et facilite d'acces

business hotel
6,7
hotel tres commun , rien de particulier. mais parfait pour un voyage d'affaires de courte duree, La connection Internet n'est pas comprise dans le prix de la chambre et est relativement chere.
Billal H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 5 décembre 2010
hotel cher pour prestattion basic

proche ,
6,3
metro juste a la sortie de l hotel tres appreciable, l hotel traite l eau , il y a une mauvaise odeur quand on se lave , le pire c est de se laver les dents!! hotel cher pour un week end sea view, bah c juste un petit carré ou on voit la mer, bref on a du prendre cet hotel car c etait lemoins cher pour le week end
Amarildo P. Voyageurs d'affaires Switzerland, 8 septembre 2010
voyage de 4 jours

exelent placement de l'hotel
8,3
J'ai passe un exelent voyage rapide a Hong Kong. L'Hotel ete tres bien possitionne, a cote du SubWay.
Patrick W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 29 décembre 2009
tres bien

confortable accueillant repas tres bien
8,3
apresun long voyage nous avons beaucoup apprécié ce bel hotel confortable , belle et chambre luxieuse repas à l'hotel excellent et varié et riche de saveur diverses Merci pour ce séjour
Sandra P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 décembre 2009
Harbour Plaza Hotel Hong-Kong

L'Hôtel est très bien situé, tout près du métro; des bus et du Tramway.
9
C'est un hôtel très agréable, confortable et propre. Le personnel est à la disposition du client en cas de besoin. Les prix sont raisonnables et contrairement à d'autres hôtels, j'ai pu réserver une chambre pour trois ( avec un lit d'appoint)ce que je n'ai pas trouvé ailleurs. Les salles de bain sont propres et la literie aussi. Je le recommande sans aucune hésitation.
Conseil - restaurants: Si vous voulez vous restaurer à toutes heures, vous trouverez à proximité un choix varié de restaurants et de petites superettes. Ce qui est très pratique;
Georgina W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Canada, 31 août 2014
2 night stay

Nice outdoor pool, food was pretty good, one bedroom suite was spacious for a family of three.
6,7
I would stay here again. I suggest upgrading your bed mattresses as I found them very hard. The mattress in the hide-a-bed was not good at all. Carpets felt old and almost sticky to the touch when walked on. The wall that was back of the toilet was very dirty and the ceiling in the washroom needs to be taking care of as it looks like it was patched together. I liked the view in room 3112. Very beautiful. One bedroom suite was nice and spacious for a family of three. I liked that you had a charger for our IPad. Pool was great (a little noisy with the traffic)on the street. Food was not bad and came at a reasonable time. Lounge was comfy although when we ordered a martini they gave it to us half full and we asked them to fill it up properly which they did. Staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. Although it is not a great location for things to do, it has metro, taxis, shuttles, buses and trams right outside the door to get to where you need.
Suet K. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 29 août 2014
Good experience

Good Value, Convenient, Great Variety on private dining menu
7,3
The hotel room and the facilities are a bit old. The business centre is very small. However, it is good value and it is located near the MTR station which is very convenient. I quite like their ideas of having different lunch/dinner set everyday for private-dining at a promotional price. I also like their all-day snacks menu.
Betty P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 29 août 2014
being closed to MTR station is a bonus.

gym and pool facilities and dining
5,7
Lynn E. Couples New Zealand, 29 août 2014
excellent location all transport outisde hotel

huge3 comfy bed and pillows, free shuttle bus service, swimming pool
9,3
excellent value, with all transport outside door mrt 500m away bus and tram and airport shuttle across road.Along with free shuttle service available. Concierege very helpful with advice required.Best bed and pillow for comfort had in a long while!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Harbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-KongHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - PiscineHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de fitnessHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Nourriture et boissonsHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de balHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreHarbour Plaza North Point Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3A08