Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrée Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscine Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 322
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1384
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (1384)
Trier par :
Wu K. Couples Hong Kong, 29 juillet 2015
good services

swimming pool hard rock cafe
9,3
room clean and nice services
Signaler cet avis
Koh K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Singapore, 27 juillet 2015
A hotel of classic rock style

Big and comfy beds
7,7
nice and pleasant except for toilet with no attached taps for washing hands
Signaler cet avis
San S. Voyageurs d'affaires Macau, 25 juillet 2015
Staffs are very good

staffs are very polite and nice and very helpful.They are willing to help. I like their attitude.
9
Signaler cet avis
Thomas A. Couples Ireland, 24 juillet 2015
Good but a little overpriced

The house of dancing water, the ornaments,
7,7
The hotel is great, don't get me wrong. The room was nice. It's just I thought it was a bit over priced for a standard I have seen surpassed for far cheaper room rates in other hotels. The house of dancing water is a must see. There is not much to do other than gamble, there were no bars with people in them to sit and have a few drinks, which was dissapointing. I was really surprised at how bad the internet connection in the room was. Only the laptop would connect, It wouldn't let our phones connect (iPhone & Sony z3) that was frustrating.
Signaler cet avis
Edwin T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 24 juillet 2015
small & expensive

the bathroom is small & expensive .. i think the hotel 3/4 star
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Kartika P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 23 juillet 2015
LOVE IT!

Room, bus, interior
7
Very pleasant stay we had! Big room, big beds, nice view!
Signaler cet avis
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, 23 juillet 2015
Very Good!

Interior, room, bed
6,7
We like it stay here! big room, big bed! we can see venetian from our window room
Signaler cet avis
Wong L. Groupes Singapore, 23 juillet 2015
Really good hotel. Nice room. Staff serve well.

Location good, room very big, excellent services & provide very good transport service.
9,3
Just a word as excellent.
Signaler cet avis
Toh Y. Couples Malaysia, 23 juillet 2015
EXCELLENT ROOM

SERVICE,ROOM AND LOCATION
9,7
Signaler cet avis
Lok H. Couples Hong Kong, 22 juillet 2015
Anniversery celebration

Room tidyness
8,3
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - VestibuleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscineHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08