Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Macao

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,5

selon 1681 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (1681)
Trier par :
Cindia L. Couples Portugal, 29 avril 2016
Old design, no assurance let alone any personalize
4
We're in our honeymoon trip, before we arrive, Hard Rock send us an email asking us to order expensive flowers. We denied. Not to mention that they are NOT providing any towel swans or flower pedals (which cost actually nothing to them), but instead they give us a souvenir which clearly printed that it was for the grand opening in "2009"! To us, they are sending us some inventory which they don't want and clear for their storage. Assurance, none definitely! The management really needs to go into a course of what good service quality is, or at least try to understand the five dimensions that customers will value the service of a hotel. Moreover, the decoration of the room is very outdate. The bathtub leaks water. The toilet is separated from the shower but there is not washing basin in the toilet, so one has to walk back to the shower room to wash our hands! In addition, aside from a very small guitar pattern on the pillow case, there is NOTHING in the room that will reflect the spirit of "Hard Rock"!
Signaler cet avis
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, 28 avril 2016
Disappointing bathroom
5,3
The structure of the bathing area encouraged the spillage of water onto the floor when bathed. There is no proper coverage that prevents that. Aircon cannot seem to adjust temperature. Pre-set / auto adjusted, I suppose (perhaps I do not know how to do it - hotel help kit did not indicate aircon usage as well) The floor should be carpeted throughout and not half way as it gets really cold if one forgets to wear room slippers. The chairs also very cold especially the metal part.
Signaler cet avis
Su L. Groupes Singapore, 24 avril 2016
Polite staff, good service & clean
6
We enjoyed our stay in hard rock. Staff r
Signaler cet avis
Tan T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 22 avril 2016
HardRock! Not really Hard!
5,3
Although the name says a lot about the establishment but generally nothing to bred about. Convenient with facilities!
Signaler cet avis
Kerry H. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 21 avril 2016
clean comfort
6,7
nice room very comfort friendly staff
Signaler cet avis
Xue Y. Couples Malaysia, 20 avril 2016
Helpful staff
6
They willing to help in arrange anything for us. A very good experience staying here.
Signaler cet avis
Evelyn L. Groupes Philippines, 19 avril 2016
Staff are very accomodating
6,7
Very good
Signaler cet avis
Leong M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 18 avril 2016
Kind staff
6,3
Kind staff & good environment . Luxury hotel !
Signaler cet avis
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, 18 avril 2016
Will be back again!
6
What a great experience to stay at this hotel. Everything is good, and this hotel was located very near to The Venetian Macau. You can walk through City Dream Mall and cross to The Venetian Macau. Staff wsa very helpfull, good in english, and friendly. We book for King size Room, and we don't disappoint. If you want to go to sight seeing, you can used free shuttle bus from City Dream Mall. Sure, we will back again to this Hotel!
Signaler cet avis
Leong M. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 17 avril 2016
Ms Frennie
6,3
Kind staff , clean & nice view room . Btw, nice smell when enter hotel ..
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - VestibuleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscineHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Restaurant


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3C01