ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscine Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrée Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vue Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vue Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 322
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1184 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (1184)
Trier par :
Mak C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 18 décembre 2014
Review for Hard Rock Macau

Great location as it is near to the airport. Comfortable room and great design and themes.
8
Pleasant and good. They included a free performance/show. Staff were friendly and they gave free music downloads. Good stuff.
Made B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 décembre 2014
Very nice hotel surounds with elite mall,casino

Very nice hotel,strategic location in city of dreams and near to the famous casino
9,7
We're enjoying our vacation in Macau.
Katherine P. Couples Malaysia, 10 décembre 2014
Good weather

friendly staffs
8,3
Tan K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 9 décembre 2014
Lovely place

Convenient, Good service & comfy room
9,7
Stayed here 1 night only just for the Dancing Water Show. Everything in order except that we waited quite a bit for our room to be ready. Checked in ard 11+AM, came back about 4pm room still not ready.
Tan K. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 9 décembre 2014
Lovely place

Modern, good customer service
9,7
Ying Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 4 décembre 2014
Very Good

The Room, The Cafe and The Staff
8,7
It was very good, the only thing is when you check in the hotel you will need to queue to wait because they have less counter! We request for a join room and we got it too,thumb up!!
Ying Y. Couples Malaysia, 4 décembre 2014
Fantastic!

Staff, Room and the Cafe
9,7
It was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful only thing that while check in its abit slow!
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, 4 décembre 2014
A good place to stay

Clean, friendly and convenient
9
Fine. Bus services to shopping area is commendable except starting too late. I chose this hotel because of its location being close to all facilities except the tourist attraction spots in the outskirts. No travel agency around to provide day-trip to local tourist sights.
Ng S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 21 novembre 2014
Good service and complete information

Everything
10
It's nice. I will choose this hotel on next trip to Macau.
Fan S. Couples Singapore, 13 novembre 2014
Great location, nice clean and cosy enviroment

1-Great facility 2- Surprice from hotel for my anniversary 3- I like the whole enviroment a lot, clean and fatastic stay
9
Its a wonderful stay in hard rock. I like it a lot. Check in time can be more felexicble will be better.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscineHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - VestibuleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - VueHard Rock Hotel Macao - VueHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C02