Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrée Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscine Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissons Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Boutiques
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 322
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1288 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (1288)
Trier par :
Laurena C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 26 avril 2015
Check in staff needs more training

Staff in food, beverage, retail & health clubs were great. Nice fitness centre & pool facilities. Concierge very helpful
6,3
Check in staff seemed inexperienced. I had multiple bookings under my name as it was a corporate trip for 8 of my staff and it took a really long time to find it even though I had printed out all my booking details. It was a 45 minute process. We had king & queen standard rooms. The rooms we were given were all on the same floor but they all smelled musty. I realised they had dehumidifiers along the corridors to try to rectify this but they may also need it in rooms. I didn't see the spa facilities but we used the pool, gym and ate at Hardrock cafe - service in these areas were 5 star. It's also easy to access just with the shuttle services. Would come back to stay if on a holiday but would have to try one of the suites.
Chao C. Voyageurs solitaires Taiwan, 16 avril 2015
Awesome

Location, food , nice staff
10
Tin T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 9 avril 2015
Overrated

perfect location,good food,good show
7,7
Not bad. But the room is too small and the facilities is so standard compare to the price we hv to pay.
Yan K. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 9 avril 2015
Nice staff, good quality service

Clean,modern
9,7
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, 6 avril 2015
Stylish

Modern style, good location and close to shopping area
7,7
We went to the dancing water show and it was so convinent staying at a hotel so closeby
Dooho K. Couples South Korea, 6 avril 2015
characteristic hotel and kindly response

young and good music , unique hotel
8
It was second stayed this hotel, but room still samller than i thought. there are many shopping mall and casino near, so very comfortable for amusement.
Lam W. Couples China, 4 avril 2015
Friendly staff

friendly staff, relaxing and convenient
7
The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable yet smaller than I have expected. There're less crowded compared to other hotels. Therefore, the atmosphere is more relaxing and suitable for travellers who enjoy privacy,
Fei-Da H. Couples Taiwan, 4 avril 2015
SO NO

SO NO
2
Anton D. Couples United Kingdom, 2 avril 2015
Comfortable stay,small rooms,helpful staff

The hotel staff were very helpful,rooms were clean and tidy though the size of the room is quite small compared to other five star hotel in Macau.
7
Thomas L. Groupes China, 28 mars 2015
Room is old and smell smoky in a nonsmoking

Location , price and room size
6

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - VestibuleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscineHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - BoutiquesHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - RestaurantHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Nourriture et boissonsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs


AS-AGWEB-3C08