Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscine Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrée Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vue Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vue Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 322
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1028 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (1028)
Wan T. Couples Hong Kong, 14 avril 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3
Lim C. Couples Singapore, 14 avril 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Joo C. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 avril 2014
No frill good hotel

size, comfort level, accessibility
7,3
Excellent stay. Easy to get to and self-sufficient. The hotel is also well maintained.
Jiun T. Couples Malaysia, 3 avril 2014
Great hotel / staff

convenient location, shuttle bus, easy access wifi
9
Good experience. Nice big room. Friendly service from staff and convenient location (shuttle service). I'll highly recommend to my friends and families.
Carson C. Couples Canada, 31 mars 2014
My stay there was fine. No complaints

Location, Clean, Convenient
9
My stay there was an OK experience. It was as advertised, small room but it was expected as the pics online showed the room wasn't too big. Not super cheap but it's alright, I would stay again.
Tzee F. Couples Singapore, 3 mars 2014
Enjoyable! Will definitely come back again!

Comfortable, safe and good customer service
9,7
Customer Service is good; staff are attentive towards guests' needs. Big room and we have a good sleep. It is so comfortable that we don't even want to step out of the room!
Genming C. Groupes Singapore, 24 février 2014
Nice and great service

next to casino, quiet place, comfortable bed
9,3
In hard rock is a clean and quiet hotel with good services and friendly staffs.
Li R. Couples United States of America, 15 février 2014
it was good but could be better

good location, a lot of entertainment, unique
7,3
though a non-smoking room it did smell like smoke. It was very unique and the service was great though. The room service which we ordered for our dinner and breakfast could have been better. The dinner took longer than expected and was cold when it arrived. The breakfast on the other hand was decent.
Christopher B. Couples Canada, 15 février 2014
A Brief One-Night Stay We Enjoyed

Location in City of Dreams, Novelty of the Hotel, Attentive Staff
8
My wife and I are poker players. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and then just walking downstairs to play poker. We visit Macau frequently and have ate at the restaurants, which we usually enjoy. The staff were really good to us on this one night visit on Valentine's Day. Embarrassingly I booked the hotel for the month after our arrival date. When we arrived and the staff pointed this mistake out to us they noted they had rooms available and honoured the rate for a month later. They then proceeded to call Agoda and sort it out so we would not pay twice since the later month's rate was non-refundable. Its been awhile since we were treated so nicely by hotel staff who did it all with a smile.
Oliver C. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 12 février 2014
another casino hotel

its part of city of dreams entertainment complex
8
I am not a Hard Rock fan. Stayed here because I had a meeting in Macau and the other hotels were more expansive. The bed was good, but the layout of the bathroom was not that great. Its hard to get a taxi at this hotel since the taxis tend to queue at the casino exit and not at the hotel exit. After staying here I dont think I will return unless the other hotels are fully booked or a lot more expansive.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscineHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - VestibuleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - VueHard Rock Hotel Macao - VueHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3C02