Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Hard Rock Hotel

Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Chambre Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bain Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Suite Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Piscine Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Spa Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon
Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salon Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Café Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Entrée Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Réception Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vestibule Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifs Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vue Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Vue Hard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs
Emplacement : Taipa / Cotai Nombre de chambres : 322
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 1055 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,0
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (1055)
Trier par :
Choo C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 9 juillet 2014
Location. Convenience

Hard rock cafe
7,7
Very convenient. Free bus shuttle to ferry terminal / City Centre / Airport
Jerry R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 4 juin 2014
fantastic

staff shuttle bus the view
9
It was great the staff was very helpful and thanks for the late check out. Well be back again
Ming X. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 17 mai 2014
Nice hotel!

Shuttle bus services available, shopping downstair, casinos
8,3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Hotel staff were helpful and attentive. Bell boy take our luggage once we drop off from bus and send up to room straight away. Check in process done in the room. Our key card have some malfunction when we get back to room at nearly 12am, and the front office staff quickly help us to reset the room key card. Free shuttle bus to airport, ferry terminal and other attractions. Nice hotel.
Xiaoting S. Groupes Singapore, 12 mai 2014
Great stay!

Attentive staff, Great Rooms & Airport Shuffle
9,3
Sahapul B. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 avril 2014
excellent

huge
9,7
excellent
Justin M. Couples United States of America, 25 avril 2014
relaxation and good food

room was excellent
8,3
We loved our room and since our plan was just to relax after a tiring stay in Hong Kong the hotel fit the bill. That being said, there was nothing really special about the City of Dreams area which left me very disappointed. Basically it was high priced shopping, which is basically a nightmare, followed by construction everywhere. Maybe in a year or 2 it will be a nice place to walk around but not now. If you do stay here make to visit old Taipa town it was a nice place to walk and grab food. Macau as a whole was overrated. Stick to Vegas.
Wong N. Groupes Hong Kong, 22 avril 2014
Pleasant. Comfortable. Friendly environment.

1. Centrally located to the show of "House of Dancing Water"
7,7
George L. Couples Canada, 19 avril 2014
Our hotel room was exactly as we wanted!

Hotel staff, room and lobby bar!
8,3
Hotel was wonderful. Avoid Hard Rock Cafe. We made a reservation for a table in a particular area which meant nothing when we arrived. Once seated, we waited over 20 minutes with trying to wave down waitstaff as they walked right by us and we were never acknowledged. We left and hotel conceirge sent us to a delicious restaurant in the casino.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, 14 avril 2014
Good , Good and Good

Check in & out was fast, free shuttle and room was big
8
Reception service was good, free shuttle bus to many place, room was huge
Wan T. Couples Hong Kong, 14 avril 2014
The room is very tidy and comfortable

good utilities, comfort bed, tidy room
8,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Hard Rock Hotel MacaoHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Extérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - ChambreHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - Salle de bainHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - SuiteHard Rock Hotel Macao - PiscineHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - SpaHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - Pub/salonHard Rock Hotel Macao - CaféHard Rock Hotel Macao - EntréeHard Rock Hotel Macao - RéceptionHard Rock Hotel Macao - VestibuleHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - Équipements récréatifsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Intérieur de l’hôtelHard Rock Hotel Macao - VueHard Rock Hotel Macao - VueHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirsHard Rock Hotel Macao - Sports et loisirs


AS-AGWEB-3B05